Merchant Logo

Future Legal Services Ltd Reviews

Will writing and estate planning as it should be... simple, convenient and affordable.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Future Legal Services Ltd is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 115 reviews
MS
Mr Stone
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2016
What Mr Stone said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Lovely lady very knowledgeable, did try to sell us extras but if you are firm and polite they get the message.We just had the basic joint will which is fine for now,storing it at home.
Merchant Logo
Kate
Future Legal Services Ltd
7 years ago
Thank you very so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We do offer a wide range of products but, we would never try to sell you something that you didn't need or, more importantly, want! If there is anything we can help you with in the future please let us know. 
MM
Mr Male
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2016
What Mr Male said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Clearly explained no hassle, fast & efficient service.
Merchant Logo
Kate
Future Legal Services Ltd
7 years ago
Thank you for fantastic 5  star review we are delighted to be of service!
MB
Mr Bradbury
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/11/2016
What Mr Bradbury said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
The was too much emphasis on selling other services rather than providing a will writing service.
MR
Mr Rose
Billericay, Essex
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/12/2016
What Mr Rose said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Friendly and efficient service; helpful and informative visit from representative, good written information provided and followed up by accurate written confirmation of will requirements.
Merchant Logo
Kate
Future Legal Services Ltd
7 years ago
Fantastic feedback - thank you so much! We really appreciate it.
JA
JanDee
Bexley
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2016
What JanDee said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Everything was explained clearly. The appointment wasn't rushed. Advice was sound and backed up by a website advice page and booklet.
Merchant Logo
Kate
Future Legal Services Ltd
7 years ago
Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review of Future Legal Services - we are delighted that you found everything to your total satisfaction :) 
About Future Legal Services Ltd
Since we opened in 2006, we've helped over 18,000 families protect what is precious to them with a professionally drafted Will. 10+ years on and we remain committed to providing a personal, affordable and convenient service for each and every one of our customers.
Read all
1st Floor, 3 White Oak Square, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7AG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Future Legal Services Ltd
Since we opened in 2006, we've helped over 18,000 families protect what is precious to them with a professionally drafted Will. 10+ years on and we remain committed to providing a personal, affordable and convenient service for each and every one of our customers.