Merchant Logo

Future Legal Services Ltd Reviews

Will writing and estate planning as it should be... simple, convenient and affordable.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Future Legal Services Ltd is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 115 reviews
MW
Mr Worth
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2017
What Mr Worth said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Mr Ken Smart was very helpful and it was a pleasure do deal with him.
Merchant Logo
Kate
Future Legal Services Ltd
7 years ago
Thank you for your kind words regarding Ken - I will be sure to pass your thoughts on to him.
MV
Mr Vallance
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2017
What Mr Vallance said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Very poor service
Merchant Logo
Kate
Future Legal Services Ltd
7 years ago
Dear Mr Vallance, we are disappointed to hear that on this occasion you were dissatisfied with the service you received from Future Legal Services. Thank you for taking the time to speak to our director Mr Ian Shaw, I hope that he helped you understand why sometimes when changes are requested the process can be held up slightly. Your Will is a legally binding document and producing it is not a task we undertake lightly. If there is anything we can help you with in the future please do not hesitate to get in touch.
MT
Mr Thomas
Midsomer Norton
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2016
What Mr Thomas said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
So thorough and helpful when setting out will.
Merchant Logo
Kate
Future Legal Services Ltd
7 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. A Will is a legally binding document and it's really important to capture your wishes properly we are delighted to hear that you were satisfied with the service and that our Consultant was helpful.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2017
good service from agent who visited our home had to chase up the will from head office though
Merchant Logo
Kate
Future Legal Services Ltd
7 years ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are sorry that you had to chase the Wills up - we can confirm that they were written and sent out to you that day. If there is anything else that I can help you with please do not hesitate to get in touch.
ME
Mrs Evans
Reading
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2017
What Mrs Evans said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Professional and clear understanding of the products and how they related to my personal situation. An approachable manner in his delivery and a transparent communicative service
Merchant Logo
Kate
Future Legal Services Ltd
7 years ago
Thank you so much for your great feedback and 5 star rating. Here at Future Legal Services we believe in keeping everything as simple and transparent as possible from communications to pricing - we are delighted that you have entrusted us with the writing of your Wills.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2017
very helpful!
MT
Mr Tocock
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2017
What Mr Tocock said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Richard our consultant was very polite, explained it very clear to us and when there was questions to be asked he didn't hesitate to give us the right answers.
Merchant Logo
Kate
Future Legal Services Ltd
7 years ago
Thank you for your kind words regarding our Consultant Richard I will pass this along to him  and thank you for your 5 star review, it means a lot to us.
MF
Mr Fisher
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2017
What Mr Fisher said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Very professional and easy.
Merchant Logo
Kate
Future Legal Services Ltd
7 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a fantastic 5  star review we really appreciate it.
MN
Mr Noble
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2017
What Mr Noble said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
Your consultant arrived on time. She was helpful, knowledgable and advised as required.
MM
Mr McGrath
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/12/2016
What Mr McGrath said about Future Legal Services Ltd:
very good service
About Future Legal Services Ltd
Since we opened in 2006, we've helped over 18,000 families protect what is precious to them with a professionally drafted Will. 10+ years on and we remain committed to providing a personal, affordable and convenient service for each and every one of our customers.
Read all
1st Floor, 3 White Oak Square, Swanley, Kent, BR8 7AG, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Future Legal Services Ltd
Since we opened in 2006, we've helped over 18,000 families protect what is precious to them with a professionally drafted Will. 10+ years on and we remain committed to providing a personal, affordable and convenient service for each and every one of our customers.