Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5
Back to all reviews

MOISTURIZING PLUS CREAM

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 23 reviews
HD
Heidi D
UK
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2022
MOISTURIZING PLUS CREAM
Super smooth moisturiser that gets absorbed quickly. Perfect make up base. Suitable for combination skin as well and doesn’t aggravate my hormonal acne. I love it!
GM
Georgoulis Maria
Melbourne, Australia
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/07/2021
MOISTURIZING PLUS CREAM
Skin feels silky smooth after using frezyderm. Started off with a face cream and now have 7 different product that I use. Highly recommend
AT
ATKINS TRACEY
ROMFORD
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2021
MOISTURIZING PLUS CREAM
very easy website and so quick
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2020
MOISTURIZING PLUS CREAM
Really good, worth the money
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2020
MOISTURIZING PLUS CREAM
Δεν βαραίνει την επιδερμίδα.Την χρησιμοποιοω τα τελευταια δύο χρόνια
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/04/2020
MOISTURIZING PLUS CREAM
I can see a difference on my skin since I started trying this cream. The elasticity has increased. I definitely recommend it.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2020
MOISTURIZING PLUS CREAM
Absorbs very quickly and feel skin soft without the greasy sensation . Hydrates in a matter of seconds .
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2020
MOISTURIZING PLUS CREAM
👌🏻
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/12/2019
MOISTURIZING PLUS CREAM
Αυτό που χρειάζεται το δέρμα μου
CW
Chong Siu w
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/11/2019
MOISTURIZING PLUS CREAM
I have oily skin so prefer lotion than cream. But I love this one as it moistures skin and light texture, use it all year along.
About FREZYDERM
FREZYDERM is a Greek leading company that develops, manufactures, markets and distributes innovative and pioneering dermatological products which conform to the strictest pharmaceutical standards and improve the quality of people's lives.
Read all
Menandrou 75, Athens, Athens Prefecture, 10437, Greece
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About FREZYDERM
FREZYDERM is a Greek leading company that develops, manufactures, markets and distributes innovative and pioneering dermatological products which conform to the strictest pharmaceutical standards and improve the quality of people's lives.