Merchant Logo

Fort Advice Bureau Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

0

0

0

0

20

ratings over the past year

20 out of 61 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Amazing. Jo was superb. 2 days to sort out a complicated mortgage. Highly recommend 5 stars.
Merchant Logo
Jo Evans
Fort Advice Bureau
6 days ago
Thank you. It is always a pleasure to help you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Stuart was really helpful and made the process of remortgaging easy
Merchant Logo
Stuart Thompson
Fort Advice Bureau
12 days ago
Hi Many thanks for leaving a review. Thank you for your kind words and I'm glad that I was able to help.
1 product purchased
AE
Alexandra Evans
Newport
17 days ago
What Alexandra Evans said about Fort Advice Bureau:
Jo has been extremely helpful and fantastic from the start. Has had no problems in answering all my queries and guiding us through the process to buying our first property. Jo has found us the best de
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jo Evans
Fort Advice Bureau
11 days ago
Thank you so much for your lovely feedback. It has been a pleasure to help you both get that dream home. I can't wait to hear more when you get to move in :-)
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
This was our first time using a mortgage advisor and Jo went above and beyond to help us. We received amazing service throughout, and as someone who can quite never get my head around to the nuances o
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jo Evans
Fort Advice Bureau
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to help anytime. You'll soon be getting those keys! Jo
1 product purchased
IF
Iain Filby
Manchester
1 month ago
What Iain Filby said about Fort Advice Bureau:
Great service, Jo is on hand with all of our queries and promptly answers. Would highly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Jo Evans
Fort Advice Bureau
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to help anytime. Jo
1 product purchased
SI
Suzanne Illingworth
Gainsborough
1 month ago
What Suzanne Illingworth said about Fort Advice Bureau:
Jo arranged our mortgage / life insurance for our new home and she has been absolutely fantastic from start to finish. The communication and speed of the process throughout has been second to known, s
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jo Evans
Fort Advice Bureau
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to help anytime. hopefully you'll soon be getting the keys to your new home. Jo
1 product purchased
JO
Joe
Manchester
1 month ago
What Joe said about Fort Advice Bureau:
Jo sorted my remortgage and I can’t recommend her enough! Kept in touch regularly, advised me throughout and was very knowledgeable and friendly.
Merchant Logo
Jo Evans
Fort Advice Bureau
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to help anytime. Jo
1 product purchased
JM
James Marshall
Doncaster
1 month ago
What James Marshall said about Fort Advice Bureau:
I've been working with Jo Evans from Fort Advice Bureau for the remortgage of my property and to tell you the truth I have never met anybody with more patience in my life. I have to be the worst clien
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jo Evans
Fort Advice Bureau
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to help anytime. You'll soon be cracking on with that extension! Jo
1 product purchased
CI
Cindy
1 month ago
What Cindy said about Fort Advice Bureau:
Jo has been great throughout the whole mortgage process and really helpful. I couldn’t recommend her enough!
Merchant Logo
Jo Evans
Fort Advice Bureau
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to help anytime. Jo
1 product purchased
EC
Emma Chester
Warrington
1 month ago
What Emma Chester said about Fort Advice Bureau:
Jo has been absolutely amazing throughout the whole process, she has explained everything every step of the way and I know she’s always there when I need her. Jo has taken so much of the stress away
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jo Evans
Fort Advice Bureau
1 month ago
Thank you so much for your feedback. I am so happy to help anytime. Jo
1 product purchased
About Fort Advice Bureau
Fort Advice Bureau covers the whole of the mortgage market, offering independent advice for clients throughout the UK. We seek to understand the service you require, search thousands of mortgage and insurance products to ensure you match the providers criteria, to build and deliver workable solutions for you. The owners have many years of experience and a solid reputation for running leading nationwide advice businesses. Each of our experienced and friendly advisors adhere to our company standards and are qualified and motivated to provide you with a quality service.
Read all
Saxon House,, Duke Street, Chelmsford, Essex, CM11HT, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fort Advice Bureau
Fort Advice Bureau covers the whole of the mortgage market, offering independent advice for clients throughout the UK. We seek to understand the service you require, search thousands of mortgage and insurance products to ensure you match the providers criteria, to build and deliver workable solutions for you. The owners have many years of experience and a solid reputation for running leading nationwide advice businesses. Each of our experienced and friendly advisors adhere to our company standards and are qualified and motivated to provide you with a quality service.