Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Get Well Balloon Bouquet

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 16 reviews
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Get Well Balloon Bouquet
Speedy delivery and a beautiful balloon bouquet, it brightened up a sick child's hospital room. Definitely recommend.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
27 days ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars & thank you for supporting Flowers for Everyone! We really appreciate the time you’ve taken to review us. Please feel free to share a little extra love for us on our other platforms! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Flowersforeveryoneheaddesignstudio/reviews Google: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review If not, we thank you again for taking the time to review us & look forward to delivering blooms for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
KA
Karen
Tamworth
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Get Well Balloon Bouquet
Loved the balloons my niece was very happy with them
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
27 days ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars & thank you for supporting Flowers for Everyone! We really appreciate the time you’ve taken to review us. Please feel free to share a little extra love for us on our other platforms! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Flowersforeveryoneheaddesignstudio/reviews Google: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review If not, we thank you again for taking the time to review us & look forward to delivering blooms for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
AV
avinesh
BRISBANE
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Get Well Balloon Bouquet
Love these guys. always prompt and professional. They do their upmost hardest to accommodate my needs each time. Delivered and left in a safe manner. Superfast delivery from time flowers arranged to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
1 month ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you so much for rating us 5 stars & thank you for supporting Flowers for Everyone! We really appreciate the time you’ve taken to review us. Please feel free to share a little extra love for us on our other platforms! Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Flowersforeveryoneheaddesignstudio/reviews Google: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review If not, we thank you again for taking the time to review us & look forward to delivering blooms for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
Get Well Balloon Bouquet
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
11 months ago
Hello 🌻 Thank you for the 5 stars! We are so glad you chose Flowers for Everyone to send a little love! We really do appreciate the time you’ve taken to review us. We would love it if you shared a little love for us on our other platforms. Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/Flowersforeveryoneheaddesignstudio/reviews Google: https://g.page/FlowersForEveryoneHeadStudio/review?rc Product Review: https://www.productreview.com.au/listings/flowers-for-everyone/write-review If not, thank you again for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your support & we look forward to delivering a little floral cheer for you again in the future. Kindest regards to you 🌷 Lauren Customer Care Team
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/08/2022
Get Well Balloon Bouquet
Very disappointed because my husband didn’t receive the balloons after getting a message that they were delivered and then can’t get in touch with you. Won’t be ordering again.
Merchant Logo
Customer Care Team
Flowers for Everyone
1 year ago
Hello there, Thank you so much for your feedback. Although we don't like to hear that we have let you down, we are so glad that you let us know. I believe our team here are readily investigating this for you. Again, I do thank you for bringing this to our attention and I apologise for your trouble. We are truly sorry for the disappointment caused and we look forward for resolving this for you. Lauren Customer Care Team
RO
Rouba
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2021
Get Well Balloon Bouquet
Merchant Logo
Lauren Primrose
Flowers for Everyone
3 years ago
Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to delivering a little floral cheer for you again next time. Have a wonderful day today 🌻 Lauren Customer Care Team Flowers For Everyone
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2021
Get Well Balloon Bouquet
Was very well received by the recipient. Big smiles all round.
Merchant Logo
Lauren Primrose
Flowers for Everyone
3 years ago
Thank you for the wonderful review! We look forward to delivering a little floral cheer for you again next time. Have a wonderful day today 🌻 Lauren Customer Care Team Flowers For Everyone
BR
Branka
Wellington NZ
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2021
Get Well Balloon Bouquet
Balloons and the soft toy looked just like they did online. My 3 nephew loved the balloons and the giraffe is his latest favourite!
Merchant Logo
Lauren Primrose
Flowers for Everyone
3 years ago
That is so wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for the excellent review Branka, we really do appreciate it.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2021
Get Well Balloon Bouquet
Looked great on arrival, but balloons quickly deflated three down by next morning. Recipe it didn’t even want to take them home. Disappointing
Merchant Logo
Lauren Primrose
Flowers for Everyone
3 years ago
Oh no Melanie, that is not great to hear and we are so sorry about that. Would you mind emailing me? My name is Lauren, my email is hello@flowersforeveryone.com.au and if you don't mind sending me an image of the balloons, when I am in again on Monday, I will find out what exactly happened here because they should last more that a day. So sorry for your trouble and I look forward to hearing from you. Lauren
CA
Carly
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2021
Get Well Balloon Bouquet
A little overpriced and wrong balloons in the bouquet
About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.
Read all
2 / 17 Fisher Street, Silverwater, New South Wales, 2128, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flowers for Everyone
Making someone's day has never been so easy with our beautiful, fresh flowers, plants and gifts! Easily order superb flowers online in a large variety of styles, colours and prices for any budget and any occasion. Whether you wish to send flowers in sympathy, joy, love or as a simple thank-you, our talented florists have designed a large range of divine flower arrangements and bouquets using the most gorgeous seasonal blooms.