Merchant Logo

Flint Insurance Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

294

54

8

1

3

360

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,633 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2015
Excellent efficient customer service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2015
I have received very goo service from this company
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Very understanding of insurance needs
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2015
Helpful staff and quick service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/08/2015
Great service, goes the extra mile
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2015
Most helpful and patient agent helped me get what I needed.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2015
From start to finish, service was totally professional
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2015
Great customer service - Always helpful, quick and prompt responses.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2015
I enjoy the cost effective cover and service I receive. I would however appreciate more advanced notice to my annual renewal.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2015
Customer service excellent - nothing too much trouble. Returned calls/e:mails as stated. Everything went through smoothly and quickly.
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/07/2015
really good
Product reviews

0
Share
About Flint Insurance Group
Commercial Insurance specialists established for over 30 years, the Flint Insurance group offers a range of products to fulfil both individual and commercial needs.
Read all
Crayfield House, Crayfield Industrial Park, Orpington, Kent, BR5 3HP, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Flint Insurance Group
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Flint Insurance Group
Commercial Insurance specialists established for over 30 years, the Flint Insurance group offers a range of products to fulfil both individual and commercial needs.