Merchant Logo

First Intuition Reviews

Rated
Excellent

First Intuition is the first choice provider for students & employers, offering a range of accountancy and leadership courses.

Service
4.4
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

192

64

20

14

4

294

ratings over the past year

1,697 out of 2,550 reviews
Rating:
5 Stars
DM
Dogus Meter
London
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Great service, use them for all my courses
Product reviews

0
Share
HG
Harry Gotfredsen
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Merchant Logo
Eileen
First Intuition
1 day ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to give feedback on our ICAEW Business Strategy and Technology Virtual Classroom Weekday Tuition course. We are delighted to receive your 5 star rating.
Product reviews

0
Share
PE
Pearl Chukualuka Etie
Tallinn
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 04/12/2023
Merchant Logo
Eileen
First Intuition
1 day ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to give feedback on our ICAEW Business Strategy and Technology Virtual Classroom Weekday Tuition course. We are delighted to receive your 5 star rating.
Product reviews

0
Share
SK
Syed Kazimi
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2023
Merchant Logo
Eileen
First Intuition
2 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to give feedback on our ICAEW Audit and Assurance Weekday Tuition course. We are delighted to receive your positive feedback.
Product reviews

0
Share
LK
Laila Khan
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/01/2024
Merchant Logo
Eileen
First Intuition
2 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to give feedback on our AAT Applied Management Accounting Weekday Tuition course. We are delighted to receive your 5 star rating.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/03/2024
Amazing
Merchant Logo
Eileen
First Intuition
4 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to give feedback on our ICAEW Financial Accounting and Reporting Weekday Tuition course. We are delighted to receive your 5 star rating.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/01/2024
Merchant Logo
Julie
First Intuition
8 days ago
Thank you taking the time to leave us a five * review of our ICAEW Case resit course.
0
Share
JM
Jack Wood-Murphy
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/05/2024
Merchant Logo
Eileen
First Intuition
9 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to give feedback on our ICAEW Audit and Assurance Classroom Tuition Weekday course. We are delighted to receive your 5 star rating.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About First Intuition
First Intuition was founded in 2007 with the aim of becoming the first choice professional education provider for students and employers. We employ only experienced tutors, achieve outstanding pass rates and provide first class customer service with great facilities. First Intuition has won PQ Magazine’s ‘College of the Year’ award 4 times in the past decade. We offer a range of classroom, online and online live courses for the ACCA, CIMA, AAT, ICAEW and CMI qualifications. Over 7,000 students annually use FI and achieve industry-leading results.
Read all
County House, Conway Mews, Conway Street, London, Greater London, W1T 6AA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About First Intuition
First Intuition was founded in 2007 with the aim of becoming the first choice professional education provider for students and employers. We employ only experienced tutors, achieve outstanding pass rates and provide first class customer service with great facilities. First Intuition has won PQ Magazine’s ‘College of the Year’ award 4 times in the past decade. We offer a range of classroom, online and online live courses for the ACCA, CIMA, AAT, ICAEW and CMI qualifications. Over 7,000 students annually use FI and achieve industry-leading results.