Merchant Logo

Fireflyfriends - FR Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 14 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2020
Service rapide et réactif Les reponses apportées sont assez constructives
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/06/2018
The upsee arrived so quickly. Service was great, they responded to my emails within 24 hours. My son loves the upsee. Now we can dance, kick balls, smell the flowers. We are now thinking of getting th
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
NA
Nichole Acree
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2018
What Nichole Acree said about Fireflyfriends - FR:
The ordering process was very easy and my product came earlier than expected. Very efficient. I would definitely recommend this company.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2018
Came very quickly, We tried it right away and my grandson loved it you could tell by the smile on his face. I could not be any happier with this! Seems well made and easy to follow instructions.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2017
Les produits correspondent bien aux besoins de nos petits atteints d amyotrophie spinale. Et firefly sont les seuls à proposer ce genre de produits. Design ludique
Merchant Logo
Fireflyfriends
Fireflyfriends - FR
7 years ago
Thank you for your feedback and your kind words, I hope this product works well for you. Regards, The Firefly Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2016
Le produit est bien fini
Merchant Logo
Fireflyfriends
Fireflyfriends - FR
7 years ago
We are glad you can see the quality products we make, and it is fantastic to hear that this allowed your child to take their first step, this makes all our work worth it. Regards, The Firefly Team
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/12/2015
Livraison rapide. Marchandise reçue en bon état.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2015
j'ai reçue rapidement ma commande .gros dommage et il faut le revoir il n' y a pas de notice en Français pour l'utilisation du Upsee Kit .J'ai des éléments dans ma commande que je ne sais pas comment
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/05/2015
votre transporteur en Ariège 09 manque vraiment d'organisation et de ponctualité
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2015
I was satisfied with the customers survices
Product reviews

0
Share
About Fireflyfriends - FR
Firefly make products for children with special needs to improve and enhance special needs family participation. It's not just what we make, it's what we make possible.
Read all
19C Ballinderry Road, Lisburn, Lisburn, County Antrim, BT28 2SA, Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fireflyfriends - FR
Firefly make products for children with special needs to improve and enhance special needs family participation. It's not just what we make, it's what we make possible.