Merchant Logo

Fireflyfriends - DE Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 55 reviews
RM
Rebekka Metz
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2021
What Rebekka Metz said about Fireflyfriends - DE:
Ich bin sehr zugrueden
Product reviews

0
Share
LM
Lena Maria
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2019
What Lena Maria said about Fireflyfriends - DE:
It's great 🎉 A lot of thanks !
Merchant Logo
Richard
Fireflyfriends - DE
5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback, Kindest Regards, Richard
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2018
Montags bestellt und freitags war die Ware schon da. Ăśber Email alle Details bekommen. Alles schnell und reibungslos verlaufen. Sehr zufrieden.
Merchant Logo
Richard
Fireflyfriends - DE
5 years ago
Hi There,

Thanks for your kind feedback.

Regards,

Richard,
Product reviews

0
Share
KJ
Kerstin Joedecke
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2018
What Kerstin Joedecke said about Fireflyfriends - DE:
The Backpack ist already demaged Alter 5 Days using it. The Material ist Not strong enough. Many little holes in it. I'm very disappointed :-(
Merchant Logo
Richard
Fireflyfriends - DE
5 years ago
Hi There,

My sincere apologies for the product fault with your Backpack, this is the first instance we have seen of this kind of issue with this product. We have created a replacement order for a new Backpack to be sent to you, which should be with you in 3-5 working days. I have emailed you with the details for this.

Again, please accept our sincere apologies for any disappointment caused.

Regards,

Richard,
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Megan Lord
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2018
What Megan Lord said about Fireflyfriends - DE:
Better packaging, our floorsitter was broken on arrival, we still haven’t received our back pack.
Merchant Logo
Richard
Fireflyfriends - DE
5 years ago
Hi Megan, Thank you for your feedback. I have spoken with our Despatch Team regarding the packaging used, and they have said they will be speaking with our couriers on matters such as this. We do all we can to ensure that the packaging used properly protects our products so they are immaculate when they reach our customers, please accept our sincere apologies that this was not the case with your delivery. I have arranged for replacement parts to be sent to you, along with ensuring your BackPack arrives as soon as we possibly can.

Regards, Richard
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Martina Liebminger
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2018
What Martina Liebminger said about Fireflyfriends - DE:
Schnelle Lieferung-super Dusch-Stuhl! Super Qualität und einfache Handhabung! Sind sehr zufrieden!
Merchant Logo
Richard
Fireflyfriends - DE
5 years ago
Thank you for your kind feedback.

Regards,

Richard,
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Miriam Weber
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2018
What Miriam Weber said about Fireflyfriends - DE:
Great product - delivered within delivery time. Very satisfied customer :-)
0
Share
MH
Meike Haisenko
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2018
What Meike Haisenko said about Fireflyfriends - DE:
superschnelle Versand und Lieferung, alles super!
0
Share
BD
Barbara Dubach
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2018
What Barbara Dubach said about Fireflyfriends - DE:
Der upsee wurde schnell geliefert, jedoch wurde ein Gilet doppelt geliefert. Bei Anruf wurde sich umgehend darum gekĂĽmmert, jedoch mussten wir die LieferungsgebĂĽhr des neuen Gilets ĂĽbernehmen. Sowie d
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2018
Sehr schnelle, einwandfreie Lieferung!
Product reviews

0
Share
About Fireflyfriends - DE
Firefly make products for children with special needs to improve and enhance special needs family participation. It's not just what we make, it's what we make possible.
Read all
19C Ballinderry Road, Lisburn, Lisburn, County Antrim, BT28 2SA, Ireland
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fireflyfriends - DE
Firefly make products for children with special needs to improve and enhance special needs family participation. It's not just what we make, it's what we make possible.