Merchant Logo

Fine Food Specialist Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The UK's premier online store for fine food and hard-to-find gourmet ingredients.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

147

13

13

2

10

185

ratings over the past year

185 out of 7,635 reviews
Time:
Past year
SS
Sam Simmonds
Totton, Southampton
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What Sam Simmonds said about Fine Food Specialist:
Fine Food Specialist service was excellent - as always - with delivery being on time and without any difficulty. No complaints.
Product reviews

0
Share
KB
KENNETH BURNSIDE
Paisley
21 hours ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2024
What KENNETH BURNSIDE said about Fine Food Specialist:
Rolls Royce of service
Product reviews

0
Share
DA
Domenico Angiolini
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2024
What Domenico Angiolini said about Fine Food Specialist:
Perfect, the product was perfectly packaged to keep them super fresh.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
still too much plastic and waste
Product reviews

0
Share
IJ
Ian Jordan
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
What Ian Jordan said about Fine Food Specialist:
Excellent service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Well pack all the time. Always on time. Amazing costumers service (Tom)
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
I’m very pleased to have been able to source French apricots.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Very good. Fast and efficient delivery. Will be ordering again.
Product reviews

0
Share
FA
Fahdi
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Fahdi said about Fine Food Specialist:
The item was ready for prompt collection, staff friendly and communicative
Merchant Logo
Melissa
Fine Food Specialist
8 days ago
A joy to read your 5-star review on our customer services. Thank you for taking the time to review us and for highly recommending us. We look forward to your next orders with us :)
Product reviews

0
Share
GC
Grahame Cook
London
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
What Grahame Cook said about Fine Food Specialist:
Website easy to use, delivery reliable. Products generally very good. Unfortunately the chocolate fondants I ordered were very poor, with no molten chocolate at all, as per the product description and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Melissa
Fine Food Specialist
8 days ago
We're so sorry you didn't get a response from us. We have looked back and can not see any emails from you with your complaint. Did you send it to support@finefoodspecialist.co.uk? Replying to your order confirmation won't reach us as this is a no-reply email. We do state on the order confirmation to email us at the address given above or call us on 0207 6272553 if there are any issues. We have reached out to you and have not heard back. We always want to resolve issues and make our customers 100% satisfied with their orders, so do get back to us.
Merchant Logo
Melissa
Fine Food Specialist
8 days ago
Please note also that the chocolate fondants should only be cooked in the microwave for 40 seconds as per the instructions. From your description, it appears that these were not cooked correctly, Over cooking these result in dry sponges with no oozing chocolate.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Fine Food Specialist
Fine Food Specialist is the online shopping destination for quality produce and hard-to-find ingredients. We have scoured countries and continents to bring our customers the rarest and most exquisite gourmet gems, and pride ourselves on being a haven for curious foodies and chefs. We’re constantly on the hunt for new and exciting ingredients to ensure that we stay one step ahead of the curve and keep our customers happy.
Read all
Unit 337, Distribution Block B, London, Greater London, SW8 5EQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Fine Food Specialist
Fine Food Specialist is the online shopping destination for quality produce and hard-to-find ingredients. We have scoured countries and continents to bring our customers the rarest and most exquisite gourmet gems, and pride ourselves on being a haven for curious foodies and chefs. We’re constantly on the hunt for new and exciting ingredients to ensure that we stay one step ahead of the curve and keep our customers happy.