Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Walter Peak BBQ Lunch & Lake Cruise - Queenstown

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

4

0

0

0

16

ratings

over the past year

Walter Peak BBQ Lunch & Lake Cruise - Queenstown

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
16 out of 79 reviews
Time:
Past year
SJ
Steve Jones
Auckland
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/05/2024
Walter Peak BBQ Lunch & Lake Cruise - Queenstown
What a fantastic experience. The trip on the TSS Earnslaw is great, but the BBQ lunch at the Walter Peak Working Farm is sensational and worth every dollar. Highly recommend to overseas visitors and l
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Walter Peak BBQ Lunch & Lake Cruise - Queenstown
Loved the TSS Earnslaw and the Walter Peak Experience, had a wonderful day
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Walter Peak BBQ Lunch & Lake Cruise - Queenstown
Price is fair for the experience which includes the Earnslaw to and from Walter peak. I also enjoyed the singer and pianist onboard and how the outdoor bench seat connected to the coal room was heated
...
Read all
Uploaded media
SR
Stephen Rod
Queenstown
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Walter Peak BBQ Lunch & Lake Cruise - Queenstown
Great experience, excellent lunch, great service
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Walter Peak BBQ Lunch & Lake Cruise - Queenstown
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Walter Peak BBQ Lunch & Lake Cruise - Queenstown
Great trip. Only what appeared to be 2 womens toilets was a wait. The lunch experience felt a little rushed, when we would have had more time in reality. We followed instructions but later realized we
...
Read all
HW
Howard Williams
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/03/2024
Walter Peak BBQ Lunch & Lake Cruise - Queenstown
Food way better than expected - the buffet was excellent
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Walter Peak BBQ Lunch & Lake Cruise - Queenstown
Well worth the money. Can't speak highly enough
GM
Glenys McLean
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
Walter Peak BBQ Lunch & Lake Cruise - Queenstown
The gift shop had a awesome collection to purchase.
IM
Ian Macdonald
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Walter Peak BBQ Lunch & Lake Cruise - Queenstown
It was absolutely a great day
About Everything New Zealand
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!
Read all
Everything New Zealand, Everything New Zealand, Victoria, Everything New Zeala, Australia
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Everything New Zealand
The Everything Travel Group (Est 2004) is made up of passionate travel experts from New Zealand & Australia, who actually get out and experience the products we list and sell. If it doesn’t make the cut, we won’t sell it! We cover over 50 locations & more than 1500 handpicked and reviewed travel experiences through New Zealand & Australia. All of our staff have endured endless hours arduously partaking in all of the activities we offer on our extensive websites. Only kidding! One of the perks of our job is that we all get to do everything in Australia & New Zealand from jumping off a bridge, throwing ourselves out of a plane, lavish wine tours or diving on the Great Barrier Reef as often as possible. This may sound like fun, and it certainly is, but we do this so that we can offer the most knowledgeable and insightful information and feedback to you our customer. The Everything Travel Group aims to create a user-friendly website where leisure travellers can quickly and easily navigate throughout the vast range of experiences available, check reviews, ask questions, get the right advice at the right price, book and most importantly enjoy an organized, stress free holiday. We believe life should be all about going everywhere and doing everthing!