Merchant Logo

Evapo Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Evapo vape shop and CBD solutions specialist.

Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

884

61

19

3

20

987

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,671 reviews
DB
Dawn Bahra
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 24/12/2020
What Dawn Bahra said about Evapo:
I have been using Evapo's online services since lockdown and am very impressed with their customer service and prompt delivery. Never had any issues at all.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thanks so much Dawn, we're so glad you like the service!!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/01/2021
Brilliant service went into Chelmsford store who didn’t have what I wanted but recommended we check the website incredibly helpful recommend highly
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
So glad that we could help!
Product reviews

0
Share
BL
Barry Lockett
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2021
What Barry Lockett said about Evapo:
Great selection of vape liquids. Fast delivery - definitely my online go-to shop.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you so much Barry!
0
Share
TZ
Tim Zacharia
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2020
What Tim Zacharia said about Evapo:
Very helpful and a fast delivery service
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thanks so much Tim!
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/12/2020
Good range of products at reasonable prices and fantastic customer service team who are quick to respond, friendly and helpful. Thanks!
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you so much for sharing the fantastic feedback, I'm glad we could help!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/01/2021
Good product at great prices and speedy delivery too. Good customer service if things do go awry.
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you so much, we're always happy to help (:
Product reviews

0
Share
DC
David Clifford
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/12/2020
What David Clifford said about Evapo:
Always despatched quickly
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thanks David (:
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2021
Easy website to navigate through. collect points, apply discounts, view previous orders. fast prompt tracking delivery Highly recommend!
Merchant Logo
Hayley
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you so much, I'm glad you enjoyed the service!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2020
Good overall liquid great however 3coils this time did not work after 2days they burnt out very quick
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2021
Delivery was very late and only arrived after chasing customer service twics
Merchant Logo
Evapo Team
Evapo
3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! I can only apologise for the delay in receiving your order, deliveries are unfortunately taking a little longer than usual at the moment due to the current circumstances. I hope you enjoy your order! Hayley - Evapo Customer Service
Product reviews

0
Share
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.