Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

AsMODus Minikin 3 box mod

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

1

0

0

5

ratings

over the past year

The AsMODus Minikin 3 box mod is the next heir to the Minikin line.ë_Theë_AsMODus Minikin 3 has the bread and butter of every box mod while bringing a variety of customisation options and new innovations to fine tune to the user's preference. It offers a maximum wattage output of 200w, a choice of three operating modes, upgradeable firmware and resistance range of 0.1 ohm - 2.5 ohm.ë_AsMODus are well known for thier passion for high quality and innovative vaping solutions. The Minikin is powered by two 18650 batteries (sold separately)

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 5 reviews
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Vuse GO 700 disposable vapes 10 pack
For myself i like the lower strength nicotine and not keen on the fruity flavours so the mint flavour is strong enough without being overpowering
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Vuse GO 700 disposable vapes 10 pack
Great price speedy delivery I’ve bought these from several different outlets but have never had such a great deal on multi packs as I have now. Will be saving this outlet and using them from now on.
RG
Roan Gardner
Bexhill
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Vuse GO 700 disposable vapes 10 pack
Excellent value. Works out much cheaper than buying 1 at a time in the supermarket. Excellent customer service in store in Hastings, but purchased online and extra speedy delivery. Perfect experience
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Vuse GO 700 disposable vapes 10 pack
Initially purchased 2 of these Vape Pens from a well know Supermarket. The first Vape Pen really did not have any issues, and lasted me roughly 6 Days before the battery died out. The 2ndV Device appe
...
Read all
HC
Howard Cooper
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Vuse GO 700 disposable vapes 10 pack
It seems to work which is good
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.