Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

9

0

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

The Heisenberg e liquid is a secret recipe that can only be described as the daddy of all day vapes. You'll love the fruity undertone and a cool after sensation that will leave you wanting more and more. VG/PG:40/60

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 31 reviews
RH
Ray Hart
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
Really nice good quality liquids good price for 4 10m bottles
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
I always buy Heisenberg liquid. I am pleased with the service from Evapo. Also getting my liquid since years from this shop.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
Fast delivery
RH
Ray Hart
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
Very nice and clean good quality
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
I love the taste and have so for many years
0
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
Good quality and taste. I am using the same product since years
0
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
I love the taste and have so for many years
0
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
Good quality and taste. I am using the same product since years
0
RE
regina emairu
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2023
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
I only use Heisenberg since many years now.
0
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
I am only using Heisenberg. Since years and do not attempt to change it.
0
RE
regina emairu
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2023
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
I only use Heisenberg since many years now.
0
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
I am only using Heisenberg. Since years and do not attempt to change it.
0
RH
Ray Hart
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2023
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
Very nice clean flavour all day vape
NE
Neil
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2023
Vampire Vape Heisenberg e liquid
Flavour okay, not my favourite
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.