Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Vampire Vape black jack e liquid 10ml

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

15

0

1

0

0

16

ratings

over the past year

A perfect sweet treat with a retro flavour. It is advised you use a glass tank! VG/PG: 40/60

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 43 reviews
LT
Lynda Thorp
Kent
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Vampire Vape black jack e liquid 10ml
I have been buying my e liquid from you for many years and your service has been outstanding. Unfortunately I won't be buying from you anymore because after discontinuing Vampire Black Ice it now see
...
Read all
JS
Jeff Smithers
18 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Vampire Vape black jack e liquid 10ml
Lovely flavour, easy on the throat, distinctive aroma
JS
Jeff Smithers
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Vampire Vape black jack e liquid 10ml
Great flavour
MW
marc wilson
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Vampire Vape black jack e liquid 10ml
KW
kim wiggy
Surrey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Vampire Vape black jack e liquid 10ml
Reminds me of the old fashioned sweets from my childhood. Wouldn't vape anything else.
RH
Ray Hart
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Vampire Vape black jack e liquid 10ml
Nice old school flavour not too harsh
JS
Jeff Smithers
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
Vampire Vape black jack e liquid 10ml
Won't use any other flavours and i have tried quite a lot
JS
Jeff Smithers
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Vampire Vape black jack e liquid 10ml
Great taste, give it a try!
JS
Jeff Smithers
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
Vampire Vape black jack e liquid 10ml
Great flavour that suits my taste, thoroughly recommend it. Tried many other flavours but always return to black jack
LT
Lynda Thorp
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/12/2023
Vampire Vape black jack e liquid 10ml
Love the flavour of this black jack
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.