Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Riot Squad S:ALT pure minted e-liquid 10ml

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

2

0

0

0

10

ratings

over the past year

Submerge yourself into this mintal concoction of peppermint and menthol mixed with a full-on fruity berry edge. Riot Squad's S:ALT is built on hybrid nicotine, which is a unique and innovative blend of nicotine freebase and nicotine salts. The combination of the freebase and salt nicotine gives the most realistic alternative to a cigarette to help people stop smoking successfully. It's now time for smokers to embrace the ultimate alternative. LIVE : LIFE : ALT VG/PG 50/50. 10 ml bottle.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 e-liquid 10 pack
DD
Donna Drozd
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 e-liquid 10 pack
My favourite flavour. Offers good value and managed to get a really good deal on a further offer. Swift delivery and well packaged.
SS
Samantha Spark
London
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 e-liquid 10 pack
Good value for the 10 pack, saves me some £. This is their own brand - fantastic flavours!
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 e-liquid 10 pack
Great flavour Lasting taste Value for money
KE
Kevin
Scotland
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 e-liquid 10 pack
There isn't much caramel in this, mainly coffee flavoured. I prefer caramel only but it wasn't an option when ordered. The viscosity of the fluid is good as you get a nice throat hit with ample vape.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 e-liquid 10 pack
The easiest place to buy Ohm brew, my favourite vape liquid and only flavour I like. Sold in bulk for a better cost. Arrived quickly and well packaged.
ZF
Zoe Flemons
Bedford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 e-liquid 10 pack
Great value for money great taste
TM
toby mason
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 e-liquid 10 pack
My favourite flavour reminds me of the sweets when I was young
AN
Andrew
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Ohm Brew 50/50 e-liquid 10 pack
Buy in bulk and save money
FA
faris alali
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
Ohm Brew 50/50 e-liquid 10 pack
Great always order this product
About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.
Read all
50 Trident Court, One Oakcroft Road, Chesstington, Surrey, KT9 1BD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Evapo
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Evapo
Evapo came together at the beginning of 2014 to create a community reflecting the vaping culture in all its creative diversity. Initially an online vape shop, Evapo rapidly expanded by opening our own retail stores in the south east of England.