Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.2
/5
Back to all reviews

Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar

4.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

34

19

11

4

2

70

ratings

over the past year

Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 2,059 reviews
MA
Mr Martin Allen
England
2 days ago
Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar
The collection and return process was very easy. As Jersey is a small island with no fast roads, a Corsa whilst not my first choice was perfect car to drive. I would rent a car from Europcar again.
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Hire of Vauxhall Corsa 5 Door or similar
Excellent service, even when out of office hours.
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar
MW
Mr Neil Watson
Jersey. C.I's.
8 days ago
Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar
MF
Mr Steve Francis
Stevenage
11 days ago
Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar
Good communication and customer service from Jersey depot
ML
Mr Michael Lambert
hawick. Scottish borders
13 days ago
Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar
Excellent service and very easy to pick up and return vehicle. Highly recommended
MS
Mr Ian Storey
Aberystwyth
19 days ago
Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar
The person from Europcar when we picked the car up at Jersey Airport, Paul, was very helpful and efficient. They seemed relaxed over dents and scratches both on pick up and drop off which was a refres
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
19 days ago
Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar
Quick service, easy to book, reliable vehicle. Unfortunately, when I arrived in Jersey it was not the vehicle I ordered from the website. Not a problem though, a quick solution was found.
MT
Mr Philip Thorpe
Nottinghamshire
21 days ago
Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar
The first Cora we were given was filthy inside and the outside was all scratched up and dented. I went back to the desk to tell them about it and was told they’d bring me another car around, this one
...
Read all
SC
Satisfied Customer
27 days ago
Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar
We booked a hire car on line while in jersey had nort done it before.We arrived the next morning and were met by Paul who completely put us appease informed us that booking was OK. He went on to expla
...
Read all
Uploaded media
About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.
Read all
Hallmark Cars (Airport) Limited, Hallmark House, States Airport, l’Avenue de la Commune, St.Peter, St Peter, Jersey, JE3 7BY, Jersey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Europcar Jersey
Europcar Jersey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Jersey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.