Service
4.3
/5
Product
4
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4
/5
Back to all reviews

Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

2

1

2

1

14

ratings

over the past year

Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 1,173 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar
Very efficient and friendly service!
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar
The corsa we hired originally was miss firing on all cylinders so we asked for another car. The Peugeot we were given instead was better but engine noise was still louder than it should have been. Car
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
Hire of VAUXHALL CORSA or similar
Car had not been cleaned had bird poo all over it and when I got to my hotel the low fuel light came on should have been half full which I paid £20 for when I called to com0lain took a day to get thro
...
Read all
MB
Mr Roberto Bulzis
Swindon
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/03/2024
Hire of Vauxhall Corsa 5 Door or similar
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/02/2024
Hire of Vauxhall Corsa 5 Door or similar
The company and the car were good. The car was nippy when needed. It was easy to drive. A good ad for the future. I might buy one!
MD
Mr Andrew Davidson
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/12/2023
Hire of Vauxhall Corsa 5 Door
Not a bad price ,but would like it a bit cheaper pick up and drop off was a breeze car was nice and clean inside and out , Drop off was just a case of dropping the key over the counter 🤣
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/11/2023
Hire of Vauxhall Corsa 5 Door
Booking vehicle on line was easy with competitive prices to others on the island as I did look around
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/09/2023
Hire of Vauxhall Corsa 5 Door
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2023
Hire of Vauxhall Corsa 5 Door
Very pleased with service provided.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2023
Hire of Vauxhall Corsa 5 Door
About Europcar Guernsey
Europcar Guernsey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Guernsey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.
Read all
P.O.Box 258, Les Caches, St.Martins, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 3QA, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Europcar Guernsey
Europcar Guernsey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Guernsey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.