Service
4.3
/5
Product
4
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.3
/5
Product
4
/5
Back to all reviews

Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

52

18

4

6

11

91

ratings

over the past year

Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 1,331 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Absolutely no problem with Europcar Guernsey. The Dacia Sandaro however is in a class of its own. All I can say is that it's like driving my Dad's old Ford Popular in 1969. It made me very appreciativ
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/07/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
The car was a bit tired and battered and the clutch was on its way out. I would expect a car to be 100% mechanically sound. This car was a little underpowered. But it was a good size and suitable for
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
The car wasn't filled with half a tank of petrol according to the Petrol Gauge and although we didn't need to put any more fuel in the tank I was worried I would make it back toe airport as the tank w
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 16/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Good car to drive. Collection and return was very easy. Relaxed experience Only down side is that the Dacia is 4m long. This excludes a large number of small car parking spots in St Peterport where th
...
Read all
MC
Mr Roy Cadoux
Torquay
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Very good hire, easy to collect and return.
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Cheap and cheerful little car but quite fun to drive and ideal for Guernsey.
MM
Mr Ross Moughtin
West Lancashire
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Good car but the brakes, especially to begin with, were very abrupt.
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
VERY HAPPY WITH THE SERVICE!
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
Staff were amazing! Thank you for your efficient and friendly service. Car was perfect size for Guernsey's roads, however, it did have a lot of power on the hills and some had to begin in first gear
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Hire of DACIA SANDERO or similar
The car is well suited to the island roads which are narrow and constantly curved
About Europcar Guernsey
Europcar Guernsey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Guernsey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.
Read all
P.O.Box 258, Les Caches, St.Martins, Guernsey, Guernsey, GY1 3QA, Guernsey
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Europcar Guernsey
Europcar Guernsey offers affordable motoring around the Island of Guernsey from their convenient base at the Airport. It is often considerably cheaper than travelling by taxi, with the added benefit of being more flexible, whether for short term or longer rentals.