Merchant Logo

Equity Release Supermarket Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

75

1

0

0

0

76

ratings over the past year

76 out of 2,052 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
A great service from start to finish. Our advisor Adam was really good and dug deep into our circumstances to make sure the product was right for us. Once the process was started it was very quick and
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to assist you in restructuring your finances to help you achieve both your short term and long term goals. Best Regards, Adam Lombardo – CeMAP CeRER
JT
J Todd
Ongar, Essex
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/07/2023
What J Todd said about Equity Release Supermarket:
Gary Pope was my appointed adviser. He was helpful, friendly, patient and knowledgeable. Gary offered me the right product that suited my requirements where no other company seemed willing to help m
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
Thank you for your words, we were all delighted to have been able to help you, following all the changes that have happened with the equity release market. We will be happy to help you in the future if your circumstances change, please stay in touch. Many thanks - Gary Pope...and the team
MW
Mr & Mrs Wilson
Leicester
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
What Mr & Mrs Wilson said about Equity Release Supermarket:
From my first telephone call from Adam Lombardo through to the end I received excellent service when purchasing our bungalow. Adam was so kind and so helpful all the way through what, for us, was a di
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, it was a pleasure to look after you. I am delighted that the funds have helped you move into your forever home. Best Regards, Adam Lombardo – CeMAP CeRER
MW
Mr & Mrs Worrall
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2023
What Mr & Mrs Worrall said about Equity Release Supermarket:
Our advisor, Gareth, was very helpful without being pushy. Always happy to listen to our concerns and always punctual. Called when he said he would and made the process pain free
CM
C.M.
Manchester
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2023
What C.M. said about Equity Release Supermarket:
The whole process was streamlined from the initial enquiry to release of the finance. I was made fully aware of the risks and process and had access to their dashboard to review my application process
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
Catherine, it has been an absolute pleasure helping you your lifetime mortgage and getting to know you! Please do keep in touch - Sara Whitbread
MH
Mr Henry
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
What Mr Henry said about Equity Release Supermarket:
Excellent service from start to finish. Jo was very professional and helpful with any queries that cropped up. I would thoroughly recommend.
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
11 months ago
Thanks for the 5* feedback and for choosing Equity Release Supermarket, it’s been a pleasure. Kind Regards, Jo McCormick – CeMAP CeRER APFS
About Equity Release Supermarket
Equity Release Group
Read all
304 Bridgewater Place, Birchwood Park, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 6XG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Equity Release Supermarket
Equity Release Group