Merchant Logo

Equity Release Supermarket Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

75

1

0

0

0

76

ratings over the past year

76 out of 2,052 reviews
Time:
Past year
MB
Mr & Mrs Biddles
Gloucester.
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
What Mr & Mrs Biddles said about Equity Release Supermarket:
The agent we dealt with, Daniel Beeston was excellent.
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
2 months ago
Thank you so much for your feedback it was a pleasure helping you both and I hope you are enjoying your new home! Regards - Dan Beatson - Certs CII (MP & ER)
MR
Mr & Mrs Rosdol
Oxford
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/03/2024
What Mr & Mrs Rosdol said about Equity Release Supermarket:
Gary Webster from Equity Release Supermarket was one of the best mortgage advisor/consultants i have ever worked with in my long 30-year history of purchasing properties. He was always accessible to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
2 months ago
Thank you both so much for your kind words. It was genuinely a pleasure advising you. I wish you both many happy years in your new home and in the future. My very best wishes - Gray Webster
MC
Mr Cooksey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
What Mr Cooksey said about Equity Release Supermarket:
Very knowledgeable and with quick response Overall the process took about the time forecast Very pleasant staff who were extremely helpful
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
2 months ago
Thanks for your 5* review. It was a pleasure advising you both and I’m pleased everything went smoothly with the advice process. Kind Regards - Jo McCormick CeMAP CeRER APFS
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/04/2024
Easy to understand excellent help all the way through very pleased with it
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
2 months ago
Many thanks for your 5-star review. It was a pleasure from start to finish to look after you and knowing how much difference it will make to your life is a bonus. Please do let me know if I can be of any further help in the future and please do pass on my contact details if I can help anyone else you think may benefit. Thank you for letting us help you - Gary Pope
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
My contact Adam Lombardo made me feel at ease with the whole situation from start to finish when he handed me over to the solicitors to complete. The process was made simple and uncomplicated so I und
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
4 months ago
Many thanks for your 5-star review, it has been a pleasure from start to finish to look after you and after having to be patient before submitting your application it is great to see this one over the line. I know how important it was for you to make sure you could remain in your home. Thank you for choosing Equity Release Supermarket. Best Regards - Adam Lombardo CeMAP CeRER
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
Very customer friendly, informative and highly professional. The Agent knew exactly what he was talking about and was very convincing and trustworthy in his presentation. He fully explained all the pr
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Very happy with the service, everything explained thoroughly. Took about 6 weeks from start to completion. Choice of many plans,the best option for my situation explained.
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
4 months ago
Thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure dealing with you both and I’m glad it went through smoothly. Kindest regards - Marc Cookson
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
My advisor, David Robinson, provided much information about products that may be suitable for me. He advised but the choice was mine and suited my circumstances. I was very happy with the Solicitors
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Really excellent, fast, efficient service. From start to completion everything went so smoothly - handled professionally with care and attention to detail by the Equity Release Supermarket's team. Eve
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Mark Gregory
Equity Release Supermarket
4 months ago
Thank you so much for your very kind feedback on my and the whole team’s service. I was absolutely delighted to assist you both with your plans to secure the retirement you both deserve. Please do let me know if I can be of any help in future and please do pass on my contact details if I can help anyone you think might also benefit from the service I and the team provide. Best wishes and stay in touch...Andrew Ross
About Equity Release Supermarket
Equity Release Group
Read all
304 Bridgewater Place, Birchwood Park, Warrington, Cheshire, WA3 6XG, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Equity Release Supermarket
Equity Release Group