Merchant Logo

English Trackers Reviews

Entrust your English to our professional editors and we’ll make sure it reflects the best of you or your brand!

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

English Trackers is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 124 reviews
AI
Asuka Ishikawa
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/03/2020
What Asuka Ishikawa said about English Trackers:
Excellent correction. The feedback is well explained.
CD
clement duhamel
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/03/2020
What clement duhamel said about English Trackers:
perfect
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 27/01/2020
Ha sido una excelente experiencia, muy puntuales en la entrega de los trabajos. Volveremos pronto a trabajar juntos.
FF
Federico Franchi
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2020
What Federico Franchi said about English Trackers:
Rapido, professionale e ottimamente eseguito !
LT
Lena Trojer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2019
What Lena Trojer said about English Trackers:
The proof reading has helped to advance the language and improved the way some sentences are constructed. The comments are detailed and easy to understand.
FF
Federico Franchi
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2019
What Federico Franchi said about English Trackers:
Ottimo e rapido
WW
W. Walta
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/09/2019
What W. Walta said about English Trackers:
excellent translation within two days
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2019
I am satisfied with then service and will continue to be a customer.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/07/2019
Tempistiche rispettate, attenzione alle esigenze del cliente e revisioni sempre attente e professionali
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2019
Their work is always excellent!
About English Trackers
English Trackers is an online English editing and proofreading company set up in 2009. Every document we handle is edited by a professional native English editor and then proofread by a third party proofreader. We have built quality into our work process and no document is released before this dual review has taken place. Try us!
Read all
Unit 903A, 9th Floor, 160-174 Lockhard Road, Wan Chai, Wan Chai, 75HF+4H, Hong Kong
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About English Trackers
English Trackers is an online English editing and proofreading company set up in 2009. Every document we handle is edited by a professional native English editor and then proofread by a third party proofreader. We have built quality into our work process and no document is released before this dual review has taken place. Try us!