Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Hydrolysed Bovine Collagen Powder

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

38

3

0

1

0

42

ratings

over the past year

Pure collagen powder supplement for hair, skin, nails, joints, pain, inflammation, bones, gut health, sleep, fitness, injuries, metabolism, muscle, keto, weight loss and wrinkles. Edible Health Premium bovine collagen protein powder is made only from bovine hides using a state of the art, solvent free, alkaline manufacturing process to ensure you benefit from 100% absolute collagen protein peptides comprising 18 amino acids with the highest quality of absorption. 400g pure collagen peptides powder. 1 month supply. Just 77p per day for the 13 grams daily dose of hydrolysed collagen protein powder.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
41 out of 281 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Hydrolysed Bovine Collagen Powder - 1kg Refill Pouch
I have used the Bovine Collagen Powder for roughly 2 years and have seen a positive change in my face. This became even more noticeable when I stopped using it for 4 months. I mix it with water and fr
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/05/2024
Hydrolysed Bovine Collagen Powder - 1kg Refill Pouch
Been using product for years it's been great
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/04/2024
Hydrolysed Bovine Collagen Powder - 400g Tub
Brilliant product, repeat purchase
BG
Belinda Graham
Saudi Arabia
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Hydrolysed Bovine Collagen Powder - 1kg Refill Pouch
Fantastic product, love the big eco 1 kg pack. This collagen has no flavor so you can add it to anything.
SA
Samira Amir
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/04/2024
Hydrolysed Bovine Collagen Powder - 400g Tub
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
Hydrolysed Bovine Collagen Powder - 400g Tub
Already can see a difference, better than another brand I had purchased recently
VA
Vanesa A.
London
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Hydrolysed Bovine Collagen Powder - 1kg Refill Pouch
My husband and I are happy using this collagen, it is our favourite and we highly recommend it. One suggestion to keep in mind: Consider adding probiotics to this product, a dynamic duo! :)
Uploaded media
AM
Agnieszka Matuszyk
Gloucester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
Hydrolysed Bovine Collagen Powder - 1kg Refill Pouch
Great product, since I started using it my health improved, especially crackling in the knees reduces.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Hydrolysed Bovine Collagen Powder - 400g Tub
LB
Lucy Beer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Hydrolysed Bovine Collagen Powder - 400g Tub
About Edible Health
Our Company is a UK based business established in 2016 by the two of us – Corinna & Simon. We set up Edible Health because, through our own health challenges, we discovered the incredible healing powers of collagen and wanted to find a way to spread the word and help others. We are an ex-corporate, 'mature' but young at heart (and hopefully skin!) couple who want to bring 'Old School' values into the 'New School' online world. In a world of relentless stress, strain, pain and toxic overload to our bodies, it’s vital to take charge of your own health and find safe, sustainable ways to improve your health. Yet in a world full of information and innovation, we are bombarded by new facts, new products and new companies on a daily basis which often leave us more overwhelmed, not to mention confused by all the conflicting opinions. So, whether your goal is to heal or hack your health, you need to filter facts from fiction; decipher help from hype and ensure that anything you do is safe, effective and economical.
Read all
Kemp House, 160 City Road, London, Greater London, EC1V 2NX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Feefo Ecolabels

Feefo-Sustainability Eco Labelclean--beauty Eco Labelrefillable-products Eco Labelrecyclable-packaging Eco Labelempowered-employees Eco Labelfemale-led Eco Label

These badges verify that Edible Health’s environmental claims are clear and accurate, so you can be sure you’re shopping sustainably. Developed in partnership with Ethy.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Edible Health
Our Company is a UK based business established in 2016 by the two of us – Corinna & Simon. We set up Edible Health because, through our own health challenges, we discovered the incredible healing powers of collagen and wanted to find a way to spread the word and help others. We are an ex-corporate, 'mature' but young at heart (and hopefully skin!) couple who want to bring 'Old School' values into the 'New School' online world. In a world of relentless stress, strain, pain and toxic overload to our bodies, it’s vital to take charge of your own health and find safe, sustainable ways to improve your health. Yet in a world full of information and innovation, we are bombarded by new facts, new products and new companies on a daily basis which often leave us more overwhelmed, not to mention confused by all the conflicting opinions. So, whether your goal is to heal or hack your health, you need to filter facts from fiction; decipher help from hype and ensure that anything you do is safe, effective and economical.