Merchant Logo
EcoHydra Online Store
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Merchant Logo
EcoHydra Online Store
Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5
Back to all reviews

Alcohol Free Foam Hand Sanitiser (50ml)

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Alcohol Free Foam Hand Sanitiser (50ml)

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 34 reviews
RR
Ruth Richardson
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2023
Alcohol Free Foam Hand Sanitiser (50ml)
Been using since covid and continue to use every day and have one in car too. I love that all these products have no smell and do not aggravate my skin and do a great job in protecting me from germs
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2023
Alcohol Free Foam Hand Sanitiser (50ml)
Ordering was relatively easy, although I had to make two attempts as my first attempt informed me it was ‘out of stock’..I had the same experience the first time I ordered, I have learnt to persevere.
...
Read all
MA
Marie ***
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2023
Alcohol Free Foam Hand Sanitiser (50ml)
All good best hand cleanser product
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2022
Alcohol Free Foam Hand Sanitiser (50ml)
Suffer with dry skin and product is brilliant doesn't dry hands out
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/10/2022
Alcohol Free Foam Hand Sanitiser (50ml)
Perfect product for my OH, who needs alcohol free sanitiser. Has used it for several years including pre-covid.
CH
Christine
Nottingham
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2022
Alcohol Free Foam Hand Sanitiser (50ml)
The only sanitiser I like and trust. Initially I had to abandon it in favour of alcohol ones as it wasn’t recommended for Corvid. These have spoilt my hands. I was delighted to discover, a few months
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/07/2022
Alcohol Free Foam Hand Sanitiser (50ml)
Wouldn’t be without this product. The alcohol sanitiser leaves my skin feeling dry and sore but ecohydra has a moisturising effect.
KT
Katie Thompson
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2022
Alcohol Free Foam Hand Sanitiser (50ml)
I love using these little bottles. They are so handy to have in the car and take out for the day
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 28/06/2022
Alcohol Free Foam Hand Sanitiser (50ml)
I bought this one for my mum because I love it so much. She's in and out the hospital at the moment so it's super useful for her
CP
Christine Peet
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2022
Alcohol Free Foam Hand Sanitiser (50ml)
Brilliant idea, it will fit into a small pocked or the mirror compartment of a handbag .
About EcoHydra Online Store
EcoHydra’s product range of hand sanitisers, hand wash, hand lotion and barrier cream that kills up to 99.9999% of bacteria and viruses with one application, and remains effective for over 4 hours.
Read all
Argyle House, Northside Suite 1B1, Joel Street, Northwood, Greater London, HA6 1NW, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About EcoHydra Online Store
EcoHydra’s product range of hand sanitisers, hand wash, hand lotion and barrier cream that kills up to 99.9999% of bacteria and viruses with one application, and remains effective for over 4 hours.