Merchant Logo

Eco Bunny Reviews

Eco Bunny Sustainable. Affordable. Essential.

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 9 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2022
Brilliant service
Product reviews

0
Share
SR
Scott Reid
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 04/11/2022
What Scott Reid said about Eco Bunny:
Great service fast delivery and lots of other products in my basket for next pay day
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2022
Im really happy to find more sustainable companies like Eco Bunny. The products are great and the delivery was really fast too
Product reviews

0
Share
SA
Sarah
Birmingham
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2022
What Sarah said about Eco Bunny:
Speedy delivery and the quality of the items exceeded my expectations. I am very pleased with the service from Eco Bunny
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2022
Great quality products and super quick delivery. Will buy again. They essential oils smell beautiful
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2022
i have been looking at this small business for a while and im soo glad i decided to make a purchase. Their products are gorgeous and sustainable. I would definitely Reccomend Eco Bunny
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/10/2022
Great service and really fast delivery. I am really happy i found this little business and will definitely be buying from here again!
Product reviews