Merchant Logo

Dr Newmans Clinic Reviews

Dr Newmans Clinic is solely dedicated to the safe and effective removal of thread/spider veins across all areas of the body.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 79 reviews
MH
Mrs Hold
Warwickshire
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2021
What Mrs Hold said about Dr Newmans Clinic:
Excellent service, doctor Finigan was very professional, very informative. Within minutes I was taken to doctors office and within a short time we agreed my procedure which commenced immediately. Mak
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2021
Very professional and friendly puts you at ease. Talks you through the procedure .Outcome pleased with results .
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/03/2021
Excellent service, excellent procedure worked first time. I’m so happy with Dr Newman’s clinic I’ve recommended them to friends and family.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/03/2021
It was quick painless and professional
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2021
Great service and very friendly helpful team
MC
Ms Cullen
London
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/03/2021
What Ms Cullen said about Dr Newmans Clinic:
Everybody was very helpful, and Dr. Broughton was professional and excellent at making you feel comfortable and relaxed, and he did a wonderful job on my veins, which were a challenge. I would certa
...
Read all
MW
Mr Wiltshire
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2021
What Mr Wiltshire said about Dr Newmans Clinic:
I have used Dr Newmans for several treatments now and have found all members of the team very friendly and helpful. The treatments themselves have always been exactly what I have required. I have no h
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2021
After a little hesitation I contacted Dr Newman's clinic regarding the removal of thread veins on my nose that were making me somewhat self-conscious. I was referred to Dr Wilkinson at the Cardiff c
...
Read all
MH
Mr Hughes
Leeds
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2021
What Mr Hughes said about Dr Newmans Clinic:
I cannot begin to try and explain the absolute pleasure it was to be treated by such a courteous, friendly, and professional organization. From start to finish I was informed exactly what to expect an
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/02/2021
Very happy to recommend this clinic. Amazing results, with thread veins on my leg and face reduced by about 90% after my first treatment. Had a second treatment to finish it off. Treatment uncomfortab
...
Read all
About Dr Newmans Clinic
Dr Newmans Clinic is proud to specialise in the removal of thread veins, without laser, across all areas of the body; with the face and leg often being the areas of most concern for patients. With 9 clinics across the UK, patients have the absolute reassurance of receiving safe and effective treatment that will only be carried out by one of our specialist Doctors. Our invitation to appear on Channel 4's Embarrassing Bodies provides a genuine testament to the success of our pioneering treatment and provides many of our patients with the added reassurance of being in the safe hands of a Doctor.
Read all
2nd Floor, Station House,, Stamford New Road, Altrincham, Cheshire, WA14 1EP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Dr Newmans Clinic
Dr Newmans Clinic is proud to specialise in the removal of thread veins, without laser, across all areas of the body; with the face and leg often being the areas of most concern for patients. With 9 clinics across the UK, patients have the absolute reassurance of receiving safe and effective treatment that will only be carried out by one of our specialist Doctors. Our invitation to appear on Channel 4's Embarrassing Bodies provides a genuine testament to the success of our pioneering treatment and provides many of our patients with the added reassurance of being in the safe hands of a Doctor.