Merchant Logo

DNA Insurance Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

146

12

4

3

10

175

ratings over the past year

173 out of 3,466 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Customer service were very rude upon renewal.
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
1
Share
MM
Mr Michael McGlinchey
2 months ago
What Mr Michael McGlinchey said about DNA Insurance:
Worst company ever can’t get through on phone they never send your documents stay well clear
Date of purchase: 08/12/2023
1
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Sevdail lala
Merchant Logo
Louise
DNA Insurance
4 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review, your feedback is very important to us here at DNA, and if there is anything else we can help with please contact our customer service department who will be happy to help.
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Very polite
Merchant Logo
Louise
DNA Insurance
4 months ago
Thank you for your 5-star review, we are pleased to hear you were happy with the customer service you received, your feedback is very important to us here at DNA and if there is anything else we can help with please contact our customer service department who will be happy to help.
Date of purchase: 29/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
helpful good
Merchant Logo
Louise
DNA Insurance
5 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your 5-star review, your feedback is very important to us here at DNA, and if there is anything else we can help please contact our customer service team who will be happy to help.
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
0
Share
PB
Paul Barker
Bridlington
5 months ago
What Paul Barker said about DNA Insurance:
As per usual I received a very friendly and helpful response from James with all the queries I had with my renewal, never searched for alternative quotes etc as I've always felt happy with what I've
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Louise
DNA Insurance
5 months ago
Thank you Mr. Barker for your 5-star review We are pleased to hear you have had a great customer service from James here at DNA, we always aim to provide the best service and find the best policy that suits you, if there is anything else we can help with please do not hesitate to get in contact.
Date of purchase: 06/12/2023
0
Share
MH
Mr Steven Hopwood
Norwich
5 months ago
What Mr Steven Hopwood said about DNA Insurance:
Found a great price for me
Merchant Logo
Louise
DNA Insurance
5 months ago
Thank you Mr. Hopwood for taking the time to leave your 5-star review, its great to hear you have had a great customer service from the team here at DNA, and we could find you the best policy to suit your needs, if there is anything else we can help with please contact our customer service team who will be happy to help.
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
0
Share
MW
Mr Daniel White
5 months ago
What Mr Daniel White said about DNA Insurance:
Very good to deal with
Merchant Logo
Louise
DNA Insurance
5 months ago
Good evening Mr. White Thankyou for leaving us your 5-star review, we are very pleased to hear you have had a great customer service from the team here at DNA, if there is anything else we can help with please do not hesitate to contact a member customer service department.
Date of purchase: 01/12/2023
0
Share
MB
Mr Bryan Barnes
5 months ago
What Mr Bryan Barnes said about DNA Insurance:
I Havent made a claim /and this is when you find out if the insurance is good or not , but so far good ,easy and ok comuication, although has a brand new customer i needed to contact them because the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Louise
DNA Insurance
5 months ago
Thank you Mr. Barnes for taking the time to leave your 5-star review, your feedback is very important to us here at DNA, and if there is anything else we can help with then please contact our customer service department who will be happy to help.
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
0
Share
BL
Ballie Ltd
5 months ago
What Ballie Ltd said about DNA Insurance:
Dave Hambridge as good as ever, thank you for the continued service.
Merchant Logo
Louise
DNA Insurance
5 months ago
Good morning, thank you for your 5-star review We are pleased to hear you have had a great customer service from the team here at DNA, if there is anything else we can do please do not hesitate to get in contact.
Date of purchase: 25/11/2023
0
Share
About DNA Insurance
At DNA, we prize one thing above all else- our people. We know it's our straight-talking team and our hard-working customers who make us one of the highest-rated motor trade insurers you can find, so we always put people first, and sales second. Ever since the company was first set up back in 2003, we've stood for honesty. For no nonsense. For genuinely helpful service. Our goal is to get you the best motor trade, business or bespoke personal insurance we can, as fast as we can and our teams brilliant at it. (If you need proof, just look at our reviews) These days we're part of the Howden Group, which means we've got access to some of the best deals out there, from a stellar network of underwriters. But we're still the same frank and honest team we've been since the start. Co-founder Danny (brightest teeth in Romford), level-headed Dave, Wes "the fixer" for trickier customers, Charlee here for life, James (Dannys son) literally making us a family business and everyone else, too. And we know it's people like our team that keep customers like you coming back year after year. So, if you're after honest insurance that saves you time and money, just give us a call. We'll make it worth your while.
Read all
ADEC House, Chesham Close, Romford, Essex, RM7 7PJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About DNA Insurance
At DNA, we prize one thing above all else- our people. We know it's our straight-talking team and our hard-working customers who make us one of the highest-rated motor trade insurers you can find, so we always put people first, and sales second. Ever since the company was first set up back in 2003, we've stood for honesty. For no nonsense. For genuinely helpful service. Our goal is to get you the best motor trade, business or bespoke personal insurance we can, as fast as we can and our teams brilliant at it. (If you need proof, just look at our reviews) These days we're part of the Howden Group, which means we've got access to some of the best deals out there, from a stellar network of underwriters. But we're still the same frank and honest team we've been since the start. Co-founder Danny (brightest teeth in Romford), level-headed Dave, Wes "the fixer" for trickier customers, Charlee here for life, James (Dannys son) literally making us a family business and everyone else, too. And we know it's people like our team that keep customers like you coming back year after year. So, if you're after honest insurance that saves you time and money, just give us a call. We'll make it worth your while.