Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

10

0

1

0

0

11

ratings

over the past year

John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 85 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
Arrangement perfect. Thank you
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
We ordered flowers for a colleague. Prompt delivery and easy to order online.
MS
Mrs cheryl stead
Cheshire
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2024
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
Excellent Service,Very easy.person who recieved flowers was delighted
MM
Mrs Elana McLaughlin
London
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
I didnt actually see the flowers but the recipient loved them and said everyone who saw them commented on them
MC
Mrs Collette Collins
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/03/2024
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
I ordered Mother's day flowers from John Paul and honestly they where the nicest, fresh flowers I have ever purchased. My mother couldn't believe how beautiful and expensive looking the bouquet was an
...
Read all
MD
Mr Daniel Doherty
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
I didn't see actual purchase but recipients were very happy with it.
MS
Mr Jason Scott
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
Lovely flowers and well priced. I was getting flowers delivered to a school but unfortunately the flowers didn't arrive until after the school day and the recipient had left. I had hoped to surprise h
...
Read all
EL
Elizabeth
Richland, MI USA
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
Beautiful bouquet. Arrived timely.
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/11/2023
John Paul Florist Milliner, Derry
Professional service, value for money.
About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.