Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Heywood Florist, Heywood

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 5 reviews
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Heywood Florist, Heywood
Delivered on time, made the lady's day
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
Heywood Florist, Heywood
I live in new zealand and this was a last minute gift for my bf in UK, bought and delivered same day with no issues, thank you so much :)
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
Heywood Florist, Heywood
Heywood florist Thankyou for the beautiful arrangement of flowers you delivered to my mum , I will defiantly be using your services again .. Thankyou for going above and beyond and listening to my bri
...
Read all
MA
Mrs Angela Amundsen
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2023
Heywood Florist, Heywood
Easy online ordering and same day delivery. Beautiful flowers.
MB
Mrs Julia Birkett
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 07/01/2023
Heywood Florist, Heywood
Flowers were gorgeous, beautifully arranged, perfect for the funeral I attended.
About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.