Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

1

2

0

0

16

ratings

over the past year

Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 47 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee
Excellent service. Beautiful flowers, delivered on time.
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee
Fresh flowers delivered on time but not quite what I’ve ordered!
MF
Ms Lylia Ferguson
Dundee
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/05/2024
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee
Flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful . Tha kyou so much
ME
Ms Karen Edwards
Dundee
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/04/2024
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee
Thanks Was a lovey surprise for my mum
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2024
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee
Dawn was absolutely fabulous in recognising the error I made in the order and corrected it. Much appreciation for that.
MG
Ms Karen Grady
Dundee
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee
Lovely flowers would highly recommend
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee
Beautiful flowers 💐
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee
Received a mothers-day bouquet. It was beautiful but when I took it out of its water bag the flowers hadn’t been prepared and there were soooo many leaves which had gone horrible slimey and stinky . I
...
Read all
GC
Gillian Coey
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2024
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee
The bouquet that arrived didn't resemble the image on the website. Contacted them by email to check that the correct bouquet had been delivered, but no response 3 weeks later. Disappointing as it look
...
Read all
Uploaded media
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
Forget Me not Florist Dundee, Dundee
Beautiful Flowers! Lovely presentation
About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.