Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Carol's Florist, Grouville

4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

2

0

0

0

14

ratings

over the past year

Carol's Florist, Grouville

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 298 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Carol's Florist, Grouville
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/05/2024
Carol's Florist, Grouville
The flowers you sent my mum were the best she's ever had according to her so I will definitely keep using you. Thank you.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
Carol's Florist, Grouville
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Carol's Florist, Grouville
On time and exactly what I had asked for.
MC
Ms Marilyn Carre
St Brélade, Jersey
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Carol's Florist, Grouville
On two occasions I have sent flowers to friends, and both times the flowers were fresh, well presented, vibrant, and on time! Talking to staff at Carol’s is always a joy too, because nothing is ever t
...
Read all
MA
Marilyn
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/03/2024
Carol's Florist, Grouville
The flowers were stunning, they were delivered on time, and they were excellent value for money. They were for a friend's birthday, and she was over the moon happy to receive them! I had to ring to c
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Carol's Florist, Grouville
Beautiful flowers, delivered as planned.
MW
Mrs Nora Wright
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/02/2024
Carol's Florist, Grouville
Great service, lovely flowers and prompt delivery.
CT
Chris Tough
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2024
Carol's Florist, Grouville
Excellent service and arrangement at short notice. Thank you and reasonably priced.
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
Carol's, Grouville
Happy all round experience.
About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist UK
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.