Merchant Logo

Direct2florist South Africa Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

4

0

0

1

25

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 823 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2014
Amazing service - I use it locally and internationally and it has never let me down for timely delivery, quality and beautiful flowers and products.
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2014
Excellent service. I was able to arrange a package to be delivered in Cape Town while I was on the north side of SA. Amazing stuff
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/02/2014
very good and always kept me updated
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2014
very quick and friendly
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/02/2014
Good
Product reviews
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/02/2014
Prompt and accurate service
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/01/2014
Service beyond compare
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2014
Great service received.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2013
I have used Direct2Florist on more than one occasion and have always been more than pleased with their service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2013
I am told that the flowers arrived on time and were beautiful. Can't ask for more.
0
Share
About Direct2florist South Africa
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist South Africa
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.