Merchant Logo

Direct2florist South Africa Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

20

4

0

0

1

25

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 823 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2023
I was sent a picture of the flowers sent which was like the picture on the website which is very refreshing. The card was pretty as well. The receiver was very happy with the flowers.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
The bouquet was lovely and the recipient loved it but it was absolutely nothing like the picture of the bouquet I had chosen online. I have used Direct2florist multiple times and find this is usually
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MW
Mrs Janet Wilson
HEYWOOD UK
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2023
Uploaded media
What Mrs Janet Wilson said about Direct2florist South Africa:
I purchased this flower basket for my dear friend who has been really poorly recently. The flowers were delivered next day and my friend was delighted .. in fact she said they were the best flowers
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
MV
Miss Gaylene Venner
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
What Miss Gaylene Venner said about Direct2florist South Africa:
So pleased with the service and bouquet - thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
MJ
Mrs Helen Johnston
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
What Mrs Helen Johnston said about Direct2florist South Africa:
Absolutely fabulous service and the flowers were beautiful. Thank you again highly recommended your service as I have used you for deliveries allover the world
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2023
Flowers were delivered on the day and photos sent by family members were beautiful . Better than expected and both Mums were very happy.
Product reviews

0
Share
NA
Nate
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/06/2023
What Nate said about Direct2florist South Africa:
Great customer service, LGBTQ friendly, speedy delivery and open communication. Thoughtfully curated bouquets and plenty of options for the occasion. Couldn't ask for more.
Product reviews

0
Share
MR
Mrs Robyn Ross
Cape Town
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2023
What Mrs Robyn Ross said about Direct2florist South Africa:
After trying for 3 days to order through Netflorist only to get to the end to pay and every order was out of stock, even Nationwide. I then got onto this site and viola! Order placed, accepted and del
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
JW
John Wojtechko
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2023
What John Wojtechko said about Direct2florist South Africa:
I ordered these from Pittsburgh, PA to be sent to my girlfriend in South Africa. The order was very easy to make, the delivery was fast, and my girlfriend love them!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2023
Remains outstanding from start to finish! This is my go-to online service for international flowers.
Product reviews

0
Share
About Direct2florist South Africa
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist South Africa
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.