Merchant Logo
Direct2florist South Africa
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.4
/5
Merchant Logo
Direct2florist South Africa
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.4
/5
Back to all reviews

Pattingtons, Sandton

4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

2

8

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 293 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
Pattingtons, Sandton
Mother very happy with her flowers
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
Pattingtons, Sandton
Bouquet was underwhelming for the price paid. Contact with the florist was not possible either by email or by cellphone. Eventually head office in UK made contact. Not a good experience at all and wou
...
Read all
JB
Justin Brown
U.S.A.
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
Pattingtons, Sandton
The Flowers & Delivery Service Were Wonderful đź’ž
MJ
Mrs Avril Jones
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/02/2024
Pattingtons, Sandton
Reasonable price for international
MS
Mr Buddy Sato
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 10/02/2024
Pattingtons, Sandton
The flowers the recipient got were very very very different from the photo on the website like totally different.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/11/2023
Pattingtons, Sandton
The recipient says the arrangements are always fantastic and a bright spot in his home.
MH
Mrs Catherine Howe
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2023
Pattingtons, Sandton
Consistent good service and value for money
MJ
Mrs Helen Johnston
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2023
Pattingtons, Sandton
Beautiful flowers my friend was delighted and they were beautiful
JW
John Wojtechko
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2023
Pattingtons, Sandton
I ordered these from Pittsburgh, PA to be sent to my girlfriend in South Africa. The order was very easy to make, the delivery was fast, and my girlfriend love them!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2023
Pattingtons, Sandton
Pattington’s always goes above and beyond with their bouquets and gifts. I only use them each time I send gifts.
About Direct2florist South Africa
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist South Africa
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.