Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Direct2florist Brazil

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

1

1

0

1

15

ratings

over the past year

15 out of 272 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Direct2florist Brazil
Beautiful orchid and very helpful florist
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Direct2florist Brazil
I've used this service for so long and for several reasons. Not just because of their prompt service and superior quality of products from flowers and beyond, but also for their customer service and a
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Direct2florist Brazil
I have used Direct Florists previously And they have always sent beautiful flowers, on time, to the correct address. Yes i would recommend their services.
MJ
Mr KENNETH JOHNSON
Warrenton VA USA
25 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Direct2florist Brazil
Excellent as always. Great way to send gifts for my former exchange students in Brazil.
MM
Mr Simon Paul Moxham
Dubail
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
Direct2florist Brazil
Delivery was 4 days late! Useless!
MJ
Mr KENNETH JOHNSON
Warrenton VA USA
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
Direct2florist Brazil
Great transaction. Hard to send gifts to my former exchange students due to the tax placed on the receiver. The flowers are beautiful. Thanks
MF
Mr Jonathan Feeny
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Direct2florist Brazil
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
Direct2florist Brazil
Great as always
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
Direct2florist Brazil
I didn't see any picture ofnit.. no idea
JC
Jeff Contreras
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
Direct2florist Brazil
The Orchids were beautiful.
About Direct2florist Brazil
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Lancashire, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist Brazil
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.