Merchant Logo

Direct2florist Australia Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

513

37

7

3

15

575

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 17,578 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2013
easy and safe to use
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/11/2013
easy and safe to use
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/12/2013
good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2013
safe and easy to use
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/11/2013
safe and easy to use
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/11/2013
easy and safe to use
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2014
On time, as described-spot on!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/01/2014
Easy to use
Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Direct2florist Australia
10 years ago
Thank you for your feedback. Im sorry to see you were disappointed with the flowers that were received Zoe Lee
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/12/2013
I have used this a few times but this the flower died after a couple of days after delivery .I know I've but the service as good because I ve have found it ok before .
Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Direct2florist Australia
10 years ago
We are very sorry to hear the flowers did not last as long this time. May we offer a discount off your next purchase? If you do choose to use Direct2florist again, email "discount20" to webteam@direct2florist.com and reference order 1163941 we will arrange a 20% discount by way of apology for your disappointment. Zoe Lee
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/12/2013
Service very good
Product reviews

0
Share
About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.