Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

The Naked Lily, Yarrawonga

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

The Naked Lily, Yarrawonga

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 11 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/12/2014
The Naked Lily, Yarrawonga
Mother said the flowers were beautiful
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/10/2014
The Naked Lily, Wangaratta
As I did not see the flowers the recipiient contacted me and said they were beautiful. I have known customers who use florists via the internet and have received very poor flowers, which didn't not l
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2014
The Naked Lily, Wangaratta
Service and quality excellent.
Trusted Customer
9 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/07/2014
The Naked Lily, Wangaratta
Beautiful flowers and quick delivery
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2014
The Naked Lily, Wangaratta
(Y)
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2014
The Naked Lily, Wangaratta
Easy fast to order
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2014
The Naked Lily, Wangaratta
No acknoweldgement of delivery and no monies taken from my account. No idea if they've been delivered or not! Presume not!
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/05/2014
The Naked Lily, Wangaratta
Great service and absolutely beautiful arrangement! I would not hesitate to recommend
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/04/2014
The Naked Lily, Wangaratta
The recipient was thrilled with her flowers
Trusted Customer
10 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/04/2014
The Naked Lily, Wangaratta
Very prompt delivery service and great selection of floral arrangements to choose from...Thankyou.
About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.