Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Clickflowers, Sandringham

1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

1

1

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 141 reviews
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
Clickflowers, Sandringham
The flowers looked nothing like the picture I had purchased from & so unfortunately I’m not impressed at all. I choose a particular bouquet for its colours & flowers, but this was not what was deliver
...
Read all
Uploaded media
MS
Mrs DENISE SMOLKOVIC
Attleborough
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 17/03/2023
Clickflowers, Sandringham
As per last comment - second time used for birthday bouquet for a very special granddaughter in Australia. Wonderful service and a lovely bouquet which arrived on time. Much appreciated and will use
...
Read all
BH
Bella Hesbrook
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/09/2021
Clickflowers, Sandringham
Not the colours expected by me
MF
Mr Joseph Frame
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2020
Clickflowers, Sandringham
Easy process from start to finish.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2020
Clickflowers, Sandringham
Prompt delivery and easy ordering - thank you. Obviously I didn't see the arrangement, ordering from England, but I know they were appreciated when they arrived.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2020
Clickflowers, Sandringham
I received a photo from the recipient and thought the flowers were perfect
MF
Mrs Audrey Foster
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2020
Clickflowers, Sandringham
Lovely flowers just what I ordered
MG
Mrs Karen Gillings
England
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/04/2020
Clickflowers, Sandringham
Lovely flowers , very pretty arrangement.
TB
T Barrow
london
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2020
Clickflowers, Sandringham
The recipient said the flowers were beautiful
MB
Ms Sharon Bell
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/03/2020
Clickflowers, Sandringham
If this relates to the second purchase. The arrangement was impressive and my daughter was truely happy with the flowers. I really think it depends on what florist is doing the arrangments. I think t
...
Read all
About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.