Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff

0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings

over the past year

Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 16 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2018
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff
Highly recommened- beautiful flowers delivered same day. An exceelent service and talented florist.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/01/2018
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff
I was informed that the flowers were lovely
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/12/2017
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff
Your pictures on the site that you can order from look beautiful and classy yet the one I choose & loved from them and paid $80 dollars for looked nothing like the one you delivered completely differe
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/11/2017
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff
Nice display although a little expensive considering the amount of flowers
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/08/2017
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff
Perfect thanks
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2017
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff
My sister in law loved her flowers which were delivered on time despite the short notice. Beautiful product and excellent service...highly recommended...thank you💐😊
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2017
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff
We thought we had placed our order through the florist in Murwillumbah, which is where my sisters lives.
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2017
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff
Beautiful flowers
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 19/02/2017
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff
I can't thank this florist enough - the service was amazing with flowers delivered withing 12-14 hours. The a huge bunch of flowers that my friend was 'over the moon' to receive. The photo she sent me
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
7 years ago
Date of purchase: 30/01/2017
Casuarina Florist, Kingscliff
Recipient absolutely delighted. Sent me photos of flowers. Beautiful. Thanks so much.
About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.