Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Direct2florist Australia
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

47

3

1

0

1

52

ratings

over the past year

Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 537 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Beautiful flowers sent to my daughter for her birthday she was very pleased with them
Uploaded media
MS
Mr James Smith
Murcia, Spain
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
My sister sent a photo of the flowers we ordered from you , they looked lovely, unfortunately my mother was taken into hospital a couple of days before and as no flowers allowed in hospital she never
...
Read all
MK
Mr Barry Kenward
Fareham UK
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
From start to finish the process was simple. I was able to get the flowers to the recipient on the date that I requested. The recipients comment about the quality was "The flowers are fabulous." Says
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Delivered on time , lilies were very good quality and are lasting well so far
MR
Mrs Maxine Race
Queensland
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Have used Carramar Gifts and Flowers on many occasions and they always deliver the best quality bouquets, very fresh flowers and delivery has always been on time, every time. I live in Queensland and
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 14/06/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Prompt delivery, beautiful flower arrangement.
MW
Mr Craig Woods
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
They ran into issues with stock availability, called me in advance & included a courtesy box of chocolates the next day. Much appreciated.
KD
Katrina Doyle
Colorado
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Carramar Flowers & Gifts, Iluka
Ordered from the US for a memorial of a dear friend’s mother. The flowers were lovely and she very much appreciated them. Would recommend this florist! Thank you.
About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.
Read all
63 Plodder Lane, Farnworth, Bolton, Greater Manchester, BL4 0BX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Direct2florist Australia
A new and unique way to send flowers from local florists around the world. Now established in over 18 countries, it is simply the best way to have flowers delivered Internationally and in the UK by local florists - very often for same day delivery even on the other side of the world.