Merchant Logo

Debt People Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Debt People are one of the UK's leading debt advisory services

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

235

2

0

0

0

237

ratings over the past year

237 out of 694 reviews
Time:
Past year
IM
Inga Marcinkiene
Southampton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
What Inga Marcinkiene said about Debt People:
Absolutely amazing and very helpful people. Advice and support was given through all the process. Very understanding and no judgement shown. Absolutely recommend to everyone.
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
3 months ago
Hi Inga, we’re always striving to improve the service we offer our clients. It’s good to see you were happy with the level you received recently. Thanks for leaving a review. Debt People.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/03/2024
Quick response to initial enquiry, very friendly and helpful service, answered any questions, very polite and understanding. All sorted out within a few days.
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
3 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s always reassuring to receive such positive feedback. We’re pleased we were able to help. Debt People
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2024
Definitely recommend David was a great helped every step of the process.
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
3 months ago
Hi, we’re always striving to improve the service we offer our clients. It’s good to see you were happy with the level you received recently. Thanks for leaving a review. Debt People.
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2024
Really helpful supportive people! Made me feel like a human instead of a waste of space! Quick and efficient! Couldn’t praise their service enough. Both Alex and Ian were super helpful. Can’t thank t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
3 months ago
Hello, we’re so glad we were able to assist you. Thank you for your kind words, feedback means a lot to us so we’re grateful you left us this review. Debt People
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/02/2024
The service was fantastic very helpful and friendly. I really felt at ease discussing everything with them
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
3 months ago
Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s always reassuring to receive such positive feedback. We’re pleased we were able to help. Debt People
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
The staff at debt people have been very helpful and understanding thought the process. I am happy with the communication I received from them and how I am always kept in the loop of the process at eac
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
3 months ago
Hello, we’re always striving to improve the service we offer our clients. It’s good to see you were happy with the level you received recently. Thanks for leaving a review. Debt People.
NM
Nicola Mabbott
Nuneaton
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/02/2024
What Nicola Mabbott said about Debt People:
Well what can I say,I feel elated that my debts are now finally being sorted thanks to the debt people,especially Vinnie and Ian.you guys were just awesome!! I cannot thank you enough!! I feel a lot l
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
3 months ago
Nicola, thanks for leaving us a review. It’s great to see you were satisfied with the service you received. Reviews like this help potential customers know they’re in safe hands so we’re thrilled you took the time to write it. Debt People
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Alex was very helpful and friendly explained my options clearly and knew how to handle mental health issues with phone calls Amazing team
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
4 months ago
Hi, we’re always striving to improve the service we offer our clients. It’s good to see you were happy with the level you received recently. Thanks for leaving a review. Debt People
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/02/2024
Fantastic team who i recommend highly if your require their support. Alex was great and supported me all through my journey . She was able to answers all my concerns putting my mind at ease
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
4 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. It’s always reassuring to receive such positive feedback. We’re pleased we were able to help. Debt People
SM
Susan McMillan
Glasgow
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 12/02/2024
What Susan McMillan said about Debt People:
The service I received was excellent from start to finish I dealt with Ian Gee and Alex Grimes. They were both fantastic as I was very nervous and unsure at the beginning but they put me at ease and m
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice Cufflin
Debt People
4 months ago
Susan, thanks for leaving us a review. It’s great to see you were satisfied with the service you received. Reviews like this help potential customers know they’re in safe hands so we’re thrilled you took the time to write it. Debt People
About Debt People
Debt People are one of the UK's leading advisory services, we provide information on all debt solutions such as Debt Management, IVA's, DRO's & Bankruptcy. We pride ourselves on our customer service by listening & understanding what is causing you problems then tailoring a debt solution which suits you best. All our staff have gone through extensive training programs so you can be assured the information you receive is to the highest standard.
Read all
3rd Floor, Dale House, Tiviot Dl, Stockport, Greater Manchester, SK1 1TA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Debt People
Debt People are one of the UK's leading advisory services, we provide information on all debt solutions such as Debt Management, IVA's, DRO's & Bankruptcy. We pride ourselves on our customer service by listening & understanding what is causing you problems then tailoring a debt solution which suits you best. All our staff have gone through extensive training programs so you can be assured the information you receive is to the highest standard.