Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Navajo Gemstone Earrings Culture Vulture Silver

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Reinterpreting traditional native American motifs, earrings created from a mosaic of turquoise, sustainably sourced bamboo coral which has been colour enhanced, sugalite, malachite and jet and silver. Crafted by native American artisans these striking earrings evoke the warmth of the countryside of New Mexico. Natural bamboo coral is a creamy white to grey colour with a discernible dark core, however it readily takes dye and is often coloured pink or red in imitation of Mediterranean coral. Most of the new and legal coral coming onto the market today is likely bamboo coral from the Philippines and China. It should be emphasised that bamboo corals are a legal They now satisfy much of the public demand for coral products, which in turn is allowing the recovery of the Mediterranean and Pacific colonies and their associated eco habitats. Handmade, pattern placement may vary slightly.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
MG
Ms Heather Griffiths
Birmingham
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
Navajo Gemstone Earrings
I bought them because I had been given the same as a gift and thought I'd lost one. So I know have two pairs but so glad I am able to wear them again. I like them because they are so unusual.
MS
Ms Charles Short
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/02/2024
Navajo Gemstone Earrings
My wife loves them. Valentines present.
MH
Mrs Marie Howarth
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
Navajo Gemstone Earrings
a good match for the necklace
MK
Mrs Hilary Kendrick
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
Navajo Gemstone Earrings
Beautifully crafted and the colours are brilliant
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2023
Navajo Gemstone Earrings
They look nice but are a Xmas present so not yet worn.
MM
Mrs Dorothy Matthews
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2023
Navajo Gemstone Earrings
Excellent & economical product
MT
Mrs Irene Thornton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/11/2022
Navajo Gemstone Earrings
Bought as a present with the matching pendantb
JH
Julie Holmes
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2022
Navajo Gemstone Earrings
Wonderful earrings, excellent quality.
MH
Mrs Joanne Holloway
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2022
Navajo Gemstone Earrings
earrings were a gift sent straight to friend so didnt see them
MJ
Ms Barbara Johnstone
Lisburn
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2022
Navajo Gemstone Earrings
Lovely colours and wear well.
About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.
Read all
29-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.