Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

Abrams Sheep Culture Vulture Black

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

0

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Sheep ornament recalling hand-painted folk art motifs from Vermont. Abrams Sheep Culture Vulture

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 15 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
Abrams Sheep
As depicted in your catalogue. Very happy with my purchase
MP
Mrs Sylvia Peffers
Bathgate WestLothian.
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
Abrams Sheep
I've been looking out for this ornament for a long time. It's been used to help display furniture, as dressing in the catalogue pages. At last it's available to buy. Good size. Glad I waited.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/08/2019
Abrams Sheep
Very attractive sheep! sharp colours.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/07/2019
Abrams Sheep
Exactly as seen in the catalogue. Lovely!
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2019
Abrams Sheep
Love my Abrams sheep but thought the sale price about right for the item which is smaller than I’d anticipated.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2019
Abrams Sheep
Very cute - like the American folk style
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/02/2019
Abrams Sheep
I love the beehive and the little bees and the little pineapple ornaments.
ZF
Zoe Froggatt
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/03/2019
Abrams Sheep
Lovely product, very pleased.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2019
Abrams Sheep
Even better than in the picture. Amusing to look at, it makes me smile every time I see it, excellent purchase.
LF
Linda Faulks
Birmingham
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/01/2019
Abrams Sheep
Sheep great just as was in picture
About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.
Read all
29-30 Monument Business Park, Chalgrove, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, Oxford, Oxfordshire, OX44 7RW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Culture Vulture
Our mission is to bring you inspiring ideas for your home and lifestyle made by the very best of artisans from across the globe. Working with many smaller manufacturers we seek out authentic products, flavours and fragrances, bringing home and sharing stories from near and far with a unique mix of home accents, furniture, clothes and gifts.