Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches.

100%

recommends

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1,063

109

13

7

13

1,205

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 8,157 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2017
seriously need to focus on customer needs, 1 the property will NOT sell by its self!!!!!! 2 your getting PAID!!!! to do a job ... SO DO IT!!!
MA
Mr Ali
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2017
What Mr Ali said about Connells:
I will always recommend to friends and family members
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/08/2017
Secret a buyer within 3 days of instruction.
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/08/2017
Friendly and sincere advice
MW
Mr White
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/08/2017
What Mr White said about Connells:
Great service friendly stuff and always helpful.
MB
Mrs Browne
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2017
What Mrs Browne said about Connells:
Very professional approach, easy to get on with.
MH
Mr Hawkesford
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/08/2017
What Mr Hawkesford said about Connells:
Efficient, focussed
MS
Mrs Sidhu
Birmingham
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2017
What Mrs Sidhu said about Connells:
My property was not marked on the internet until I requested a week later after photographs were taken. I felt pressured to sell to first offer was received after 1st viewing I asked for viewings. Mar
...
Read all
MD
Mr Drawbridge
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2017
What Mr Drawbridge said about Connells:
In a word **** !!!
MM
Mr Mahdavi
6 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2017
What Mr Mahdavi said about Connells:
Very well mannered helpful agent
About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.
Read all
Cumbria House, 4th Floor, Suite 3, Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire, LU7 1GN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Connells
Established in 1936, we’ve gone from strength to strength growing to a network of over 180 estate agency branches. We’re also part of the Connells Group one of the largest and most successful estate agency groups in the UK. Every year we help thousands of buyers, sellers, landlords, tenants, investors to purchase, sell, let and rent properties.