Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.5
/5
Back to all reviews

Building Materials

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

112

10

3

2

10

137

ratings

over the past year

137 out of 215 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 27/06/2024
Building Materials
Was told before I ordered the product that it would be delivered on a certain day that I needed it, (Monday) Arrived 4 days late on the Friday. Wasn’t happy with the customer service.
BM
Barrie murdock
cumbria
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Building Materials
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/07/2024
Building Materials
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Building Materials
Excellent service - great support and great products
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
Building Materials
Condell sent the wrong size hopper I had to do all the sorting out with Connell and Brett Martin fur red livery !!!! Then who and when is picking up these wrong items At Least the rights parts corre
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Building Materials
Very pleased with my items. Arrived quickly too
PW
Paul Woodley
Minehead
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Building Materials
The item I was looking for, Brett Martin coupler, is not stocked by many companies so was lucky to use Condell
PE
Paul Evans
plymouth
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 04/07/2024
Building Materials
PA
Paul
Buckinghamshire
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Building Materials
I have used many times and they come in with excellent prices. Even when there was a fault with a velux window the excange was prompt. the delivery windows could be slightly smaller but generally out
...
Read all
GW
Gary Williamson
Selsey
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Building Materials
Excellent product, well priced, & delivery on date promised.
About Condell Ltd
Condell Ltd is a builder’s merchant and timber merchant based in Sutton, Surrey and offering a nationwide service for any project from the smallest DIY job to commercial developments.
Read all
9 Sandiford Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM3 9RN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Condell Ltd
Condell Ltd is a builder’s merchant and timber merchant based in Sutton, Surrey and offering a nationwide service for any project from the smallest DIY job to commercial developments.