Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

Building Materials

4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

105

8

2

3

6

124

ratings

over the past year

124 out of 190 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Building Materials
Great price and good service for new Velux windows. Delivered quicky too!
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Building Materials
I was contacted very fast about my order and delivery. Great communication and friendly happy staff.
TA
Tahir Ali
7 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/06/2024
Building Materials
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Building Materials
Great speedy service
PL
Peter Lamswood
Bedford
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Building Materials
Best price I could find for Velux Solar Operated Window Blinds on the Internet, kept informed of the delivery status of my order, delivery arrived earlier than expected which was good. All in all a gr
...
Read all
AK
Andy Knowles
Wigan
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Building Materials
Arrived earlier than expected. Good communication and updates regarding delivery and tracking info. Very competitive price which included delivery. Very happy with my purchase
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
Building Materials
Great service, very easy to deal with.
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 26/05/2024
Building Materials
Just what I expected and arrived in good time
PS
Paul Savory
Grimsby
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Building Materials
Really reliable service my materials were delivered on date And in good condition, customer service are very helpful and friendly
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Building Materials
Velux accessory items do not work as described. Therefore these are useless and a waste of money. I will contact Velux direct.
About Condell Ltd
Condell Ltd is a builder’s merchant and timber merchant based in Sutton, Surrey and offering a nationwide service for any project from the smallest DIY job to commercial developments.
Read all
9 Sandiford Road, Sutton, Surrey, SM3 9RN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Condell Ltd
Condell Ltd is a builder’s merchant and timber merchant based in Sutton, Surrey and offering a nationwide service for any project from the smallest DIY job to commercial developments.