Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews

Stairlift

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

78

16

0

0

1

95

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 396 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
Stairlift
Fantastic! Thankyou so very much x
PH
Pauline Hutchinson
Whitley bay
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Stairlift
Excellent sales and installation team. Statistics is great for my aunt who is 92. Easy to use. My only criticism is that it is very difficult to get through to the right person if you have a query on
...
Read all
PL
Pete Lewis
Attleborough, Norfolk
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Stairlift
This is the third time i have been asked to review my purchase. The lift is everything I wanted
JH
Joseph Hall
Blaydon, Tyne and Wear
23 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Stairlift
After placing my order the installation followed very quickly. The installation was completed in hours and there was no mess. The unit has been very useful and trouble free.
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Stairlift
Works smoothly. Just what we needed.
SL
Sheila Lowe
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
MM
Mary Mander
Cannock I
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
Stairlift
Really well made Stairlift very silent in operation, the engineer that installed it was very competent and knowledgeable, around it's a very good buy.
MT
Mr Tanner
Barry
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Stairlift
I needed advice on my remote which was not working a few days after fitting. I had to queue or fifteen minutes on the emergency line before anyone answered. I could have been stuck on the lift and wai
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 30/05/2024
Stairlift
I suffer from hip problems due to Arthritis and my wife suffers from knee pain Makes 100 percent difference getting up and down the stairs Engineer took 3 hours to fit Also demonstrated how it works V
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
About Companion Stairlifts
Companion Stairlifts are one of the largest suppliers of stairlifts in the UK. Companion offer a friendly and professional low cost service. Companion will only install stairlifts that have achieved the most recent British and European safety standards, ensuring all customers have the peace of mind in knowing that they can rely on their stairlift for years to come.
Read all
24b-24c Oxford Road, Guiseley, West Yorkshire, LS20 9AS, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Companion Stairlifts
Companion Stairlifts are one of the largest suppliers of stairlifts in the UK. Companion offer a friendly and professional low cost service. Companion will only install stairlifts that have achieved the most recent British and European safety standards, ensuring all customers have the peace of mind in knowing that they can rely on their stairlift for years to come.