Merchant Logo

Collidge and Partners Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

97

21

1

1

3

123

ratings over the past year

123 out of 190 reviews
Time:
Past year
AP
Andrew Porteous
Daventry
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 10/07/2024
What Andrew Porteous said about Collidge and Partners:
Very happy. Staff were extremely helpful. Thank you
Merchant Logo
George
Collidge and Partners
22 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a feedback review!
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
Merchant Logo
George
Collidge and Partners
2 days ago
Thank you for your review!
IB
Ian Bull
Braunston
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2024
What Ian Bull said about Collidge and Partners:
Clear, simple and straightforward renewal process. This is the tenth year I have used Collidge, and the one claim I had in that time was handled quickly and professionally, without fuss.
Merchant Logo
George
Collidge and Partners
3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review!
HC
Helen Cox
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
What Helen Cox said about Collidge and Partners:
Professional, quick.
Merchant Logo
George
Collidge and Partners
3 days ago
Thank you for your review!
MD
Michael Dollenbacher
27419 Sittensen Germany
11 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Michael Dollenbacher said about Collidge and Partners:
Perfect as always
Merchant Logo
Lesley Bull
Collidge and Partners
10 days ago
Thank You for your 5 star review - we are delighted you have found our service to be perfect.
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 24/06/2024
Very professional service.
Merchant Logo
George
Collidge and Partners
17 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Date of purchase: 22/06/2024
Always been very helpful
Merchant Logo
George
Collidge and Partners
17 days ago
Thank you for your review!
PJ
Philip Jackson
Manchester
19 days ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2024
What Philip Jackson said about Collidge and Partners:
Spencer and the team always friendly and efficient the renewal was easy and trouble free. Although now part of a larger company I feel you still get the personal and importantly tailored service that
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
George
Collidge and Partners
18 days ago
Thank you for your review. We appreciate your feedback!
Trusted Customer
27 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Helpfully & efficient
Merchant Logo
George
Collidge and Partners
26 days ago
Thank you for your review!
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 10/06/2024
Have had insurance for many years with the company. The staff are efficient and friendly.
Merchant Logo
George
Collidge and Partners
29 days ago
Thank you for your review!
About Collidge and Partners
Collidge & Partners have been arranging Marine Insurance to canal and rivercraft owners for over 30 years, delivering exceptional customer service and providing insurance cover you can trust. As specialists in the sector, we understand the risks and how best to protect against them. Our friendly team can arrange a free insurance review to make sure you have the right cover for your needs.
Read all
2nd Floor, 50 Fenchurch Street, London, City of London, EC3M 3JY, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Collidge and Partners
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Collidge and Partners
Collidge & Partners have been arranging Marine Insurance to canal and rivercraft owners for over 30 years, delivering exceptional customer service and providing insurance cover you can trust. As specialists in the sector, we understand the risks and how best to protect against them. Our friendly team can arrange a free insurance review to make sure you have the right cover for your needs.