Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

Clear Health is one of the UK's fastest growing Private Medical Insurance brokers based in Bournemouth, Dorset.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

120

10

0

0

0

130

ratings over the past year

130 out of 635 reviews
Time:
Past year
DG
David Goldfine
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
What David Goldfine said about Clear Health:
I dealt with Sonia and she was very good and helpful.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 27/09/2023
Excellent and well explained
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/09/2023
Mae at Clear Health was superb. She was calm, listened carefully and made all the necessary investigations. She resolved my problem efficiently, keeping me informed throughout. Great personal service
...
Read all
SH
Sadi Hamad
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 05/09/2023
What Sadi Hamad said about Clear Health:
Excellent service, very clear with explanation.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/09/2023
James took his time to explain how the insurance would work and answered all my questions. James explained things in a very understandable way without using complicated words which was great He expla
...
Read all
SC
Suzanne Closel
Cheshire
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/09/2023
What Suzanne Closel said about Clear Health:
A very polite and informative customer handler. Not pushy with the optional extras.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2023
Staff care was perfect . Food was lovely. Only complaint was the private bathroom had no handwash, the shower was dirty and the room was too warm
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
Excellent service - answered all questions thoroughly. Clear about what can and can’t be included. Very friendly and informative.
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 07/08/2023
Reece was extremely helpful and made the whole process very easy. He was very patient and explained everything very clearly. I would certainly use their services again and recommend all my friends sho
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2023
The agent was very helpful in explaining the healthcare options available to us including access to an online doctor
About Clear Health
Clear Health is one of the UK's fastest growing Private Medical Insurance brokers based in Bournemouth, Dorset. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, we're committed to business integrity, ethical values and the utmost professionalism. As a specialist private medical insurance broker, we deal with all types of insurance policies day in day out. As a result we have a thorough understanding of the current market, enabling us to give our customers access to a wide range of products.
Read all
Unit 9 Venator House, 15-17 St Stephens Road, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH2 6LA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Clear Health
Clear Health is one of the UK's fastest growing Private Medical Insurance brokers based in Bournemouth, Dorset. Authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority, we're committed to business integrity, ethical values and the utmost professionalism. As a specialist private medical insurance broker, we deal with all types of insurance policies day in day out. As a result we have a thorough understanding of the current market, enabling us to give our customers access to a wide range of products.