Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.3
/5
Back to all reviews

Wide Fit Slip On Clog

3.1
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

2

0

5

13

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 13 reviews
MR
Mrs Rowland
Manchester
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Wide Fit Slip On Clog
Great fit not always able to get the wide fit but this is brilliant. Very comfortable.
Merchant Logo
Enamalamanda
Chums
15 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2024
Wide Fit Slip On Clog
fitted nicely
Merchant Logo
Kiran
Chums
21 days ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
Date of purchase: 28/05/2024
Wide Fit Slip On Clog
I returned products as one delivered wrong size and I didn't feel the quality was good.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
10 days ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We sell many different styles, there maybe a different shoe that would suit your needs better. Returns are always free so feel free to buy different items to try on in the comfort of your own home and return any unsuitable ones for a refund
MW
Mr Andrew Wootton
Wolverhampton
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2024
Wide Fit Slip On Clog
Clogs are a decent fit. Finish is tatty though. Quick delivery and exchange of size was great.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, I will address your feedback with our quality assurance and buying teams.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Wide Fit Slip On Clog
Sent them back 3 weeks ago as they are poor quality. Still waiting for a refund.
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
1 month ago
Thank you very much for your feedback. We sell many different styles of footwear there maybe a different product that would suit your needs better. Returns are always free so feel free to buy different items to try on in the comfort of your own home and return any unsuitable ones for a refund
MP
Mr Philip Percival
Plymouth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
Wide Fit Slip On Clog
Ideal for all sorts of wear
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
MH
Mrs Barbara Houghton
Manchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Wide Fit Slip On Clog
Too narrow.won't be ordering again
Merchant Logo
Julie
Chums
14 days ago
as above
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Wide Fit Slip On Clog
Fit really well and good value.
Merchant Logo
Sohith
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
Wide Fit Slip On Clog
Good price for a slip-on clog. Prompt delivery and would use this company again.
Merchant Logo
Supraja
Chums
1 month ago
Thanks for sharing your rating with us. Thank you for your custom.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 14/05/2024
Wide Fit Slip On Clog
Good footwear for the garden etc. Good price and look to be hard wearing. I would definitely recommend them.
Merchant Logo
Anirudh
Chums
1 month ago
We truly appreciate your positive feedback, thank you for your custom.
About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.
Read all
Unity Grove, Knowsley Business Park, Prescot, Merseyside, L34 9AR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Chums
Chums has been offering its customers quality fashion, homeware and lifestyle products for over 35 years. Stocking a range of fashion brands including Farah, Regatta, Double Two and Pegasus, as well as homeware brands such as Silent Night, Christy and Belledorm, Chums are committed to delivering the best service and quality possible at an affordable price.